St.Ricky Posted June 18, 2020 Report Share Posted June 18, 2020 He has his own understanding of communication and comprehension. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted June 18, 2020 Report Share Posted June 18, 2020 2 hours ago, spankin_panda said: Shull, having read your comments lately and I cannot help but wondering what it is you want? you don’t want to share a league with bigots next season but you want to continue this season to an end? So bigotry is ok this season just not next? you state hearts have been treated badly and show empathy with them and state they shouldn’t be relegated..... hearts have a history of bigotry (all be it scaled down versus their Glasgow cousins). Do you want that it the league or not? I’m not having a go, I just can’t understand your logic? Just read it again. It is actually an absolute mess of a post. Having a Chinese now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bazil85 Posted June 21, 2020 Report Share Posted June 21, 2020 On 6/17/2020 at 10:48 AM, Leatherface said: Doug Jamie, FTOF,munoz and Baz are 4 I have on ignore, absolutely bore shit out me and scared to upset forum gang. Pure gutted. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ged62 Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 Just read it again. It is actually an absolute mess of a post. Having a Chinese nowAye yours, you couldn’t answer the question asked. By the way that’s my son a real supporter not like you. [emoji40] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 25 minutes ago, ged62 said: Aye yours, you couldn’t answer the question asked. By the way that’s my son a real supporter not like you. The Chinese was lovely. What was the stupid question again ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St.Ricky Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 8 hours ago, bazil85 said: Pure gutted. I was almost upset that I wasn't listed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 On 6/18/2020 at 3:49 PM, spankin_panda said: Shull, having read your comments lately and I cannot help but wondering what it is you want? you don’t want to share a league with bigots next season but you want to continue this season to an end? So bigotry is ok this season just not next? you state hearts have been treated badly and show empathy with them and state they shouldn’t be relegated..... hearts have a history of bigotry (all be it scaled down versus their Glasgow cousins). Do you want that it the league or not? I’m not having a go, I just can’t understand your logic? You're correct. YOU CAN'T UNDERSTAND MY LOGIC. You're Da can't either. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 32 minutes ago, ged62 said: Aye yours, you couldn’t answer the question asked. By the way that’s my son a real supporter not like you. This is not a REAL ST MIRREN SUPPORTER THREAD. Why dont you start one ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MenstrieSaint Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 Is the concept of football hubs still being explored ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ged62 Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 The Chinese was lovely. What was the stupid question again ? Maybe you were too stupid to answer the question [emoji40][emoji41] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ged62 Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 This is not a REAL ST MIRREN SUPPORTER THREAD. Why dont you start one ?No coz you’ll join in regardless [emoji4] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St.Ricky Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 6 minutes ago, MenstrieSaint said: Is the concept of football hubs still being explored ? I believe so. Celtic have offered as has Murrayfield Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St.Ricky Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 6 minutes ago, ged62 said: No coz you’ll join in regardless Love is in the air. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ged62 Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 Love is in the air. Shull’s my B&W army friend [emoji40][emoji23] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St.Ricky Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 36 minutes ago, ged62 said: Shull’s my B&W army friend Shull is everything the forum needs. Posts regularly. Posts controversially. The Shulster is the Forum King Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buddymarvellous Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 I”ve still got him on Skim .. just skim over his shite without opening his shite videos ( sometimes he’s no sjite, but mostly he’s shite) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 1 hour ago, Buddymarvellous said: I”ve still got him on Skim .. just skim over his shite without opening his shite videos ( sometimes he’s no sjite, but mostly he’s shite) I agree. Bazzzzzzzy is a boring wee jobby. Full of excrement. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bazil85 Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 4 minutes ago, shull said: I agree. Bazzzzzzzy is a boring wee jobby. Full of excrement. Raging ^^^ so upset, vowed never to respond to me. Lasted about two days. Lol. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 6 minutes ago, shull said: I agree. Bazzzzzzzy is a boring wee jobby. Full of excrement. This was a response to a decent forumster not a tedious nonentity. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bazil85 Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 35 minutes ago, shull said: This was a response to a decent forumster not a tedious nonentity. It also wasn't the post I was referring to. Just can't kick your obsession, not quoting me isn't the same as not engaging me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest TPAFKATS Posted June 22, 2020 Report Share Posted June 22, 2020 Shull, having read your comments lately and I cannot help but wondering what it is you want? Attention? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bud the Baker Posted July 26, 2020 Report Share Posted July 26, 2020 Well the runes say the Arbitration Panel will deliver their verdict tomorrow - what way will they jump and will that be the end of the story? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
munoz Posted July 26, 2020 Report Share Posted July 26, 2020 2 minutes ago, Bud the Baker said: Well the runes say the Arbitration Panel will deliver their verdict tomorrow - what way will they jump and will that be the end of the story? I really hope so, its dragged on long enough. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
southsidebud Posted July 27, 2020 Report Share Posted July 27, 2020 Hearts and Thistle relegated - just confirmed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FTOF Posted July 27, 2020 Report Share Posted July 27, 2020 Just now, southsidebud said: Hearts and Thistle relegated - just confirmed https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/hearts-partick-thistle-relegation-confirmed-22408865 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...