Back in the stadium from 1st August via cardboard cutout.

2 hours ago, ALBIONSAINT said:

Cardboard cut outs? The last time we had cardboard cut outs in the stadium was back in the mid 90s , we called them the back four, boom boom 

I will get my coat 

We'll post it to you.

Just leave now....

What an absolute cheek. 
The Club once again trying to extort money out of the gullible fans / sheep. 

So you pay the club £20 so a wee cardboard man Can sit in the stand ? yer havin a laugh 

ive nae doubt there will be some dafties with mair money than sense who’ll stump up .
No me, I’ve got better things to do wi my time and money .
feckin Idiots .feckin boo To the club .
A bit like the idiots that pay for a cab. Just about the singular most expensive mode of travel known to man.

30 minutes ago, Ayrshire Saints said:
On 7/3/2020 at 2:51 PM, Krankies therapist said:
What an absolute cheek. 
The Club once again trying to extort money out of the gullible fans / sheep. 

So you pay the club £20 so a wee cardboard man Can sit in the stand ? yer havin a laugh 

ive nae doubt there will be some dafties with mair money than sense who’ll stump up .
No me, I’ve got better things to do wi my time and money .
feckin Idiots .feckin boo To the club .

A bit like the idiots that pay for a cab. Just about the singular most expensive mode of travel known to man.

Coupled with the fact there's a good chance of catching covid 19 of the kunt.

1 hour ago, Cookie Monster said:

But you said it was a forum member.

You're a wee bit doune sounding Dicky after your confession.

CM. 

Iets get this out in the open. I lived in Dunfermline, Dundee, Broughty Ferry, Ayr, Prestwick, Houston, Doune and now Stirling. In my professional capacity, I am easy to find on the Internet, aren't we all? 

And, no, I didn't say he was on the forum. That was what you asked. 

I have no confession to make. 

CM. 
Iets get this out in the open. I lived in Dunfermline, Dundee, Broughty Ferry, Ayr, Prestwick, Houston, Doune and now Stirling. In my professional capacity, I am easy to find on the Internet, aren't we all?

I thought I typed in doon, doune came up again. So I just looked up my search history and see the castle was the venue of GOT. That a mate was looking to visit.

Remember everything isn't about you.

And, no, I didn't say he was on the forum. That was what you asked.
I have no confession to make.

Yes you did.

Wee Boaby is on his way. Expected to reach Paisley by October. 
shrinerferrarismall.jpg.0a38939a698b37d7e0889c497bc54df6.jpg

Now let's see the confession you lied. [emoji23]

9 hours ago, Cookie Monster said:

I thought I typed in doon, doune came up again. So I just looked up my search history and see the castle was the venue of GOT. That a mate was looking to visit.

Remember everything isn't about you.

Yes you did.

Now let's see the confession you lied. emoji23.png

Wasting your time. It's yours to waste 

1 hour ago, Tommy said:

League fixtures out tomorrow at 9am.

Does the fixture list not normally take into consideration Hearts and Hibs playing at home at different times? If so, either the SPFL are pretty certain Hearts/Partick complaint is dead in the water or they'll need to  put DU in the hat as if they were Hearts so the fixtures can be transferred if necessary and don't have to be readjusted to prevent Hearts/Hibs home game clash.