FAO Faraway Saint

32 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Anyone noticed loonball has soared in popularity recently? :rolleyes:

Using your own alias to like your own posts, this example below and his imaginary family member @shetland have been bombarding his "like" count.

image.png.9ad0a3908f2e5cd5e600e2599015f33c.png

Anyway, imagine any supposed grown up being obsessed by likes on a football forum.

I will give you a wee likey to brighten up your day.

Fecking saddo. :lol:

He is quick on the Ignore button when he is replied to.

I had forgotten all about him until he started his juvenile pish towards me today.

He needs me. :lol:

And he most certainly reads every post that I make on here .

Hagleybuddies, where are you ?

Get aw those posts above liked ?

20 minutes ago, shetland said:

Is the big baby crying about the " likes " now  ?   And not for the first time . Apart from him, does anybody actually care ? Maybe I should give him one to stop his weeping.

He has cried a few times regarding the likes.

He is the only one on the Forum who actually bothers about the likes.

He had a major meltdown when St Ricky started giving me lots of deserved likes.

But he was happy when one of my aliases gave him over 100 likes in a 20 minute spell a couple of years ago.

He's obsessed.

surprised he needs likes on here because he has hunners of chums outwith the Forum.

Ha Ha Ha Ha Halfwit :)