magnus Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 Burke ripping us apart. Annoyingly they look to want it more than us. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 (edited) 1 minute ago, portmahomack saint said: Kilmarnock are utter pish and they've scored three times Keep up. Edited April 26, 2021 by faraway saint 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
elvis Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 Just now, ALBIONSAINT said: 2-2 , extra time, saints win on pens. You heard it here first. No chance our defence is a f**king joke.Killie will score at least another 1. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
magnus Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 Just now, zurich_allan said: 1 minute ago, Danish Buddie said: What was McCarthy doing for the 2nd goal What were ANY of them doing for the second goal?... Yep. All sleeping. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
portmahomack saint Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 Erwin back to normal 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
turrabuddie Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 Big 45minutes ahead for both teams. We are not out of this. We will get more chances. COYS Not sure we can play much worse than that last 25mins.Too many misplaced passes (on the plastic pitch), but we can play much better.JG got a big team talk to give at HT.I expect a much improved performance in 2nd half. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 Burke is the difference between the sides here. Cannot believe he's 37. Other than him the match is very even. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BuddieinEK Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 Yet again we are easily undone by a simple block of a run at a corner.So damned basic. So damned frustrating. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
turrabuddie Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 Fraser marking Burke isnae working - Maybe should hav3 stuck to Tai5 on leftMarking for their 2nd goal was very poor - nobody tracking the runner. Was it Fraser ? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
portmahomack saint Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 Just now, turrabuddie said: Not sure we can play much worse than that last 25mins. Too many misplaced passes (on the plastic pitch), but we can play much better. JG got a big team talk to give at HT. I expect a much improved performance in 2nd half. I hope your right we need too 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 3 minutes ago, spankin_panda said: Also - why is Molumbo not sent off? Not even been booked is a disgrace. I think we should also swap Tait and Fraser No absolutely not. Tait will get skinned on that side. Fraser is the best we have in that position. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
turrabuddie Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 How the Fxxk are we losing this game, killie are Rank!!! Dennis & Erwin together aren’t really working, time for Q to save the day Not working so far tonight. Give it 15mins before making that change. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
portmahomack saint Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 1 minute ago, turrabuddie said: Marking for their 2nd goal was very poor - nobody tracking the runner. Was it Fraser ? Shaughnessy utter garbage defending 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumbriansaint72 Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 2 minutes ago, st jock said: Games not over yet. We will score again. Shaugnessy gives me the fear though. Agree with you he is a complete car crash imo needs to be replaced 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanburyBud Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 The midfield have gone right out of the game. They have let mulumbu and power bully them with persistent fouling. Both should at least be booked. We’ve got to man up in middle of the park 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saintargyll Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 Just now, oaksoft said: No absolutely not. Tait will get skinned on that side. Fraser is the best we have in that position. put fraser back on the right...durmus at left back and tait in front of him 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
turrabuddie Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 Cant believe we are being made to look mediocre by an absolutely pish Killie.Killie really are poor. We can play so much better.Anyone remember when we actually turned up for a full 90mins ?COYS !! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
party politics Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 Aye, he's doing great No absolutely not. Tait will get skinned on that side. Fraser is the best we have in that position. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumbriansaint72 Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 1 minute ago, oaksoft said: Burke is the difference between the sides here. Cannot believe he's 37. Other than him the match is very even. We seem terrified of him 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 3 minutes ago, oaksoft said: Burke is the difference between the sides here. Cannot believe he's 37. Other than him the match is very even. He is, honest. Born: 2 December 1983 (age 37 years), 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
munoz Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 COYS!! Get f'n intae them. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
magnus Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 1 minute ago, turrabuddie said: Killie really are poor. We can play so much better. Anyone remember when we actually turned up for a full 90mins ? COYS !! This team never play 90 minutes. Its always hot and cold. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenny fae Partick' Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 We were getting slaughtered on the left hand side of the defence. Should've sorted it 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
magnus Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 Get the game started. Lee Anne's voice is going right through me. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted April 26, 2021 Report Share Posted April 26, 2021 Just now, magnus said: Get the game started. Lee Anne's voice is going right through me. Ditto. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...