munoz Posted July 24, 2021 Report Share Posted July 24, 2021 7 minutes ago, bazil85 said: Think we just need to win -1 and we go above Dundee United on away goals scored. So a wee 2-0 and we're golden. Preferably 3-1- it's on my coupon. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
antrin Posted July 24, 2021 Report Share Posted July 24, 2021 4 hours ago, southsidebud said: Ah correction ! - I forgot we had five Euro teams - so only three winners get seeded. (My original message said that the top 4 winners would be seeded) I doth my cap, Hendo Doff? 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ICC Posted July 25, 2021 Author Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 Alan Muir will referee today. COME ON THE SAINTS 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 Decent odds for us today TBH. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
southsidebud Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 That's what I meant - it's my accent Doff? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
munoz Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 16 minutes ago, faraway saint said: Decent odds for us today TBH. Just over evens for Saints & Hearts double. Free money. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 (edited) 4 minutes ago, munoz said: Just over evens for Saints & Hearts double. Free money. Some trumpet told me that during the week. Edited July 25, 2021 by faraway saint 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stevie-dee Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 Is the game v thistle sold out? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bazil85 Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 26 minutes ago, stevie-dee said: Is the game v thistle sold out? I imagine with the redraw it will be yeah. Probably a small number that can’t attend that didn’t make St Mirren aware though. My first game since the big Hearts one, can’t wait. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RichardBuddie Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 I imagine with the redraw it will be yeah. Probably a small number that can’t attend that didn’t make St Mirren aware though. My first game since the big Hearts one, can’t wait. I’m the same - me and my son will be there today, Hearts game was our last game too, seems a lifetime ago.We’re in the West stand as opposed to our usual seats in M7 which is great as we won’t get fried in the sunshine!! I have always been jealous of the folk in there on hot sunny days - I remember the Morton game particularly (the day their fans didn’t come) as particularly roasting. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beyond our ken Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 On 7/24/2021 at 1:16 PM, santaponsasaint said: On 7/23/2021 at 11:01 AM, ICC said: Live on Premier Sports How's that good for people who don't subscribe to that channel and don't have a ticket. Take the money and f**k the real fans. Well, if you are like me, living 50 miles from the stadium and unable to drive due to an impending operation, then it's great for the fans-especially REAL fans like me. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cookie Monster Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 . 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cookie Monster Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 Subs: Lyness, Tait, McCarthy, Flynn, MacPherson, Erhahon, McAllister, Finlayson, Erwin. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JJ McG Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 2 minutes ago, Cookie Monster said: . That will be the team that starts the 1st league game unless McGrath leaves obviously. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FTOF Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 Dennis injured? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
billyg Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 12 minutes ago, JJ McG said: That will be the team that starts the 1st league game unless McGrath leaves obviously. We still need more pace in the team , and although Henderson has a big future , he won't be a regular ! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
billyg Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 Just now, FTOF said: Dennis injured? Hope not. Out of all the players on show on Tuesday he was definitely the most knackered when he came off ! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
billyg Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 20 hours ago, Gosport Buddie said: It'll be available on sites like hesgoals.com, apparently! It is , the link is already there for it ! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hendo Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 18 minutes ago, JJ McG said: That will be the team that starts the 1st league game unless McGrath leaves obviously. McCarthy IMO should be in the team, hope this doesnt mean he might be away. Very attacking line up, of the midfield only Power is more of a defensive player. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 Why is Brophy starting before Erwin? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slarti Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 Why is Brophy starting before Erwin?Alphabetical. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saint in exile Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 21 minutes ago, billyg said: It is , the link is already there for it ! Aye, but sometimes their link magically disappears just before kick off. Hopefully not today. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
magnus Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 Stephen Craigen saying he is a bit of a Thistle fan. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clydebanksaint Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 (edited) 26 minutes ago, God of war said: Why is Brophy starting before Erwin? Because Erwin and Main offer similar so would be stupid to start them both together. Brophy will come good I think he just needs to find his foil and Main could be it. Everyone knows you cant stand Brophy , different opinions and all that but its become a broken record Edited July 25, 2021 by Clydebanksaint 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronnie Posted July 25, 2021 Report Share Posted July 25, 2021 Why is Brophy starting before Erwin?For his goals obviously 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...