The End Of The Road To Hampden - Scottish Cup 21/22

48 minutes ago, Helmettroll said:

Probably the worst draw we could have got after avoiding Celtic/Sevco, but they've been pretty pish lately and we're on a good run so I fancy our chances..

Maybe in the sense that they’re 3rd in the league and seem to be the best of the rest, but being in a QF of the cup and avoiding the Old Firm is cause for excitement.  

A quarter final tie at Tynecastle is an occasion and opportunity to relish. You need to upset the odds to make memories and this is a good chance for Goodwin and the players to really make a mark against a good, but not unbeatable, Hearts team. 

Hope we get a decent number of tickets. Hearts had a pretty poor turnout in last 16 vs Livi. 

BBC as accurate as ever.  I never knew Saints got a bye in the previous round…

Hearts, who lost the delayed 2020 final to Celtic on penalties, required a shootout themselves to see off Livingston on Saturday.

They are due to face St Mirren, winners against Ayr United, away on league business on 26 February before hosting them in the cup.”

yon wee team that dumped out last year’s winners obviously don’t count..

• shull changed the title to The End Of The Road To Hampden - Scottish Cup 21/22

ROAD AHEAD CLOSED :byebye

See ye 2022/23

You want to fuk up and go support the team in person instead of polluting on here with ur constant shite. People spent lot of money following Saints then come on here and read a lot of pish from a fecking non supporter, u and that Faraway fanny can get tae fuk.