Saints v Rangers April 2022

Rascal

46 minutes ago, JJ McG said:

An absolute scudding on the cards for us.

To be honest if anyone really thinks differently they must be on drugs. Haven't heard scudding for years, cheers for that one. Going to use it more down here just to see the confusion on cumbrian faces🤣🤣🤣👍👍👍

4 hours ago, Cumbriansaint72 said:

To be honest if anyone really thinks differently they must be on drugs. Haven't heard scudding for years, cheers for that one. Going to use it more down here just to see the confusion on cumbrian faces🤣🤣🤣👍👍👍

Glad to see buddies learning from the sage among us…

me - the weather thread:

“April showers!

Big black clouds scud through, trailing blasts of sunshine with fluffy white clouds…”

58 minutes ago, Balmullo Bud said:

Not a bad result in Braga for us tonight. They should definitely have one eye on the return leg next week when they turn up in Paisley. Any wee advantage we can get…

Secco got scudded, I hope?  :)

eta was that who braga played?

33 minutes ago, antrin said:

Secco got scudded, I hope?  :)

eta was that who braga played?

If we win John Neidam should swim in the scud with Rangers Supporters perhaps

Edited by Rascal

Three abusers bullying and trolling a St Mirren supporting pensioner. None dont want to ignore Rascal. They enjoy being bullies.

1 hour ago, Scott-Leeds said:

Back to your absolute worst Fricky

Trolling all over every thread ffs

Seriously, please finally pack it in

47 minutes ago, Cookie Monster said:

I purposely posted a Farewell to a person yesterday that had passed away a year ago to see if he'd post. Never in doubt he replied. emoji1787.png

37 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

RIP? 😆

1 hour ago, Scott-Leeds said:

Back to your absolute worst Fricky

Trolling all over every thread ffs

Seriously, please finally pack it in

Rascal was only replying to a post.  You continue to troll him while condoning the pathetic abusing bully from Arbroath. You van ignore anybody who hurts your wee feelings.

Three abusers bullying and trolling a St Mirren supporting pensioner. None dont want to ignore Rascal. They enjoy being bullies.

Shull, when you used to contribute with your St Mirren knowledge, you were once a great poster.

Multiple aliases, swapping allegiance, All your OF nonsense although no longer an OF etc etc , it’s clear that you unfortunately are one of the worst polluters of the forum

If you kept it to Saints stuff ? You were excellent but sadly this pish is child and typical of you now

Sevco there for the taking.

3-2 for the Super Saints.

If ever there's a time to beat them it will be after two defeats, and with half of their attention focused on Thursday night's game. The league's over for them. IF, and it's a big if, the results go our way and we can finish in the top six, then we should really go at them. 

13 minutes ago, Scott-Leeds said:

Shull, when you used to contribute with your St Mirren knowledge, you were once a great poster.

Multiple aliases, swapping allegiance, All your OF nonsense although no longer an OF etc etc , it’s clear that you unfortunately are one of the worst polluters of the forum

If you kept it to Saints stuff ? You were excellent but sadly this pish is child and typical of you now

Not Shull. You will be surprised when you find out who I really am. Anyway, why do you not ignore Shull and Rascal instead of abusing and trolling them and condoning the bully from Arbroath ?

27 minutes ago, Sidmirren said:

Are you a self abuser?

As you are clearly ripping the heid aff it with this nonsense.

1 hour ago, W6er said:

If ever there's a time to beat them it will be after two defeats, and with half of their attention focused on Thursday night's game. The league's over for them. IF, and it's a big if, the results go our way and we can finish in the top six, then we should really go at them. 

Would be 👍