Scott-Leeds Posted January 12 Report Share Posted January 12 BBC ALBA - Friday 10pm Whole game if anyone is interested Hearts 1-2 Saints 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Percy Veer Posted January 12 Report Share Posted January 12 6 hours ago, Scott-Leeds said: BBC ALBA - Friday 10pm Whole game if anyone is interested Hearts 1-2 Saints Thanks for the heads up. 👍 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 Probably about the right odds but I've a wee feeling we can get something from this tonight. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
elvis Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 42 minutes ago, faraway saint said: Probably about the right odds but I've a wee feeling we can get something from this tonight. Your right .An absolute doing. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 6 minutes ago, elvis said: Your right .An absolute doing. On 1/6/2023 at 9:46 PM, elvis said: What's the chances of us being dragged back into the pack with the 3 games we have coming up I don't see them offering up any points for us . 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
santaponsasaint Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 Tougher than normal due to injuries, bad decisions, and poor refs. With no full backs except Tanser, unless he risks players. Would love to get a result. Heart says yes, head says no. Let's hope we can defend well. Coys.Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted January 13 Author Report Share Posted January 13 Join in with the Community Singing tonight. The last one would get passmarks. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
portmahomack saint Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 6 hours ago, faraway saint said: Probably about the right odds but I've a wee feeling we can get something from this tonight. Hope you're right. With all the injuries and suspensions if we take anything from tonight it would be our best result of the season so far including the win against Celtic IMO fingers x 🤞 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
munoz Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 Declan Gallagher supposedly fit for tonight's game. 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
exiledfan Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 Going to be a tough one. Optimistically thinking 1-1 again 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
elvis Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 8 minutes ago, exiledfan said: Going to be a tough one. Optimistically thinking 1-1 again 😅😅 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 On 1/9/2023 at 4:10 PM, HSS said: The Balnagowan showed the Kilmarnock game,I’ll try and find out if they’re showing this one Anyone know any pubs in Rome that will be showing it? 🤔 I’m hearing a wee rumour the game will be shown in the Balnagowan Lounge Im still looking for pub in Rome showing it ☹️ 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gosport Buddie Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 Just watched the pre- Hearts game interview with Ryan Flynn. Who are these dickheads asking him stupid questions??? He handled it brilliantly 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
portmahomack saint Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 (edited) 1 hour ago, HSS said: I’m hearing a wee rumour the game will be shown in the Balnagowan Lounge Im still looking for pub in Rome showing it ☹️ Heard the Pope's a big St.Mirren fan there's a boozers in St Peter's Square called The Saint's Bar 😇 PS After the fitba the strippers come on about 10pm Edited January 13 by portmahomack saint 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doakes Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 1 hour ago, HSS said: I’m hearing a wee rumour the game will be shown in the Balnagowan Lounge Im still looking for pub in Rome showing it ☹️ The Flann O'Brien has iptv I think 😗 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 41 minutes ago, portmahomack saint said: Heard the Pope's a big St.Mirren fan there's a boozers in St Peter's Square called The Saint's Bar 😇 PS After the fitba the strippers come on about 10pm See ye in there at 10. 👍 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Warrior Saint Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 Taylor to get sent off tonight...Good bet 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TPAFKA Jersey 2 Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
exiledfan Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 Not a bad line up 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
guinness Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 See for people told to pick up tickets at Tynecastle you need a passport for proof of identity. Getting ridiculous. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 Jeezo, the main anchorman for Hearts TV is a complete diddy. Only watched him for 5 mins, at least 2 or 3 fcuk ups, what a roaster. Anyhow, same start as last week please, just get in front and rattle in a 2nd to wrap up the game. Another game I'm looking forward to, been a while since I felt we can compete with the top teams. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
renfrew156 Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 Hope its not an ouch night tonight, makeshift defense we will be lucky to get anything from this game. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
portmahomack saint Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 21 minutes ago, guinness said: See for people told to pick up tickets at Tynecastle you need a passport for proof of identity. Getting ridiculous. And proof of a Covid and HIV jab 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
munoz Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 COYS!! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted January 13 Report Share Posted January 13 Just showed Craig Gordon in the crowd, any update on the extent of his injury? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...