Warrior Saint Posted October 28, 2022 Report Share Posted October 28, 2022 Robbo on his own as favourite...odds have fallen... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted October 28, 2022 Report Share Posted October 28, 2022 Nothing to worry about . He can do both jobs . 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pod Posted October 28, 2022 Report Share Posted October 28, 2022 Can they afford the compensation. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
exiledfan Posted October 30, 2022 Report Share Posted October 30, 2022 On 10/28/2022 at 12:01 PM, pod said: Can they afford the compensation. Yes I think they can. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
santaponsasaint Posted October 31, 2022 Report Share Posted October 31, 2022 Please take himSent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted October 31, 2022 Report Share Posted October 31, 2022 50 minutes ago, santaponsasaint said: Please take him Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk FFS. 😜 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beyond our ken Posted October 31, 2022 Report Share Posted October 31, 2022 He might well be a better boss for a small national team than he is for a small SPL team. I think his record is very hit and miss in the league and the split seems to be 50-50. if he stays we can probaby look forward to some exceptional but occassional big wins and a good few disappointments. I would accept the argument that there are worse places to be, I just happen to think the large investment made in his vision is not being fully realised at present with little sign of it being realised in the longer term 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted October 31, 2022 Report Share Posted October 31, 2022 2 hours ago, santaponsasaint said: Please take him Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk Me and you as a double act Gaz. Just a shame Toshie not still alive to do the pre-match and half time pep talk. Modern day fitba players widnae no what to do with the mighty Toshie! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
antrin Posted November 1, 2022 Report Share Posted November 1, 2022 I’m ancient (apparently). Tosh was my parents’ friend. my opinion is probably not fit for modern fitba players, playing to current fitba regulations. The world moves forever on… adapt or die. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slarti Posted November 1, 2022 Report Share Posted November 1, 2022 I’m ancient (apparently). Tosh was my parents’ friend. my opinion is probably not fit for modern fitba players, playing to current fitba regulations. The world moves forever on… adapt or die.Nae "apparently" about it. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Warrior Saint Posted November 1, 2022 Author Report Share Posted November 1, 2022 20 hours ago, santaponsasaint said: Please take him Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk Absolute clown post! 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 10, 2022 Report Share Posted November 10, 2022 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JJ McG Posted November 10, 2022 Report Share Posted November 10, 2022 1 hour ago, shull said: Not a chance. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bazil85 Posted November 11, 2022 Report Share Posted November 11, 2022 White noise this now, happening so much there is little point in taking notice. Big payday if he goes I assume. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
santaponsasaint Posted November 11, 2022 Report Share Posted November 11, 2022 We can but hope. Take his negative brand of football to Bedfordshire. There welcome to him. Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beyond our ken Posted November 11, 2022 Report Share Posted November 11, 2022 He will jump at that if offered. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted November 11, 2022 Report Share Posted November 11, 2022 30 minutes ago, santaponsasaint said: We can but hope. Take his negative brand of football to Bedfordshire. There welcome to him. Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk If he'd take you with him I'd be OK with that. 🥱 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
exiledfan Posted November 11, 2022 Report Share Posted November 11, 2022 Luton is a shit hole. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted November 11, 2022 Report Share Posted November 11, 2022 9 minutes ago, exiledfan said: Luton is a shit hole. Yup . Agree with that . Makes Paisley look like Monaco . 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted November 11, 2022 Report Share Posted November 11, 2022 1 hour ago, Callum Gilhooley said: Yup . Agree with that . Makes Paisley look like Monaco . What part of Paisley do u live in... The Harbour 😄 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Callum Gilhooley Posted November 11, 2022 Report Share Posted November 11, 2022 9 minutes ago, DougJamie said: What part of Paisley do u live in... The Harbour 😄 My penthouse apartment overlooks the Marina 😎 🚤🍾 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TPAFKA Jersey 2 Posted November 11, 2022 Report Share Posted November 11, 2022 Call me a cynic but it’s amazing how these types of “Breaking News” stories often come right before a game with the ****. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oldfellow Posted November 12, 2022 Report Share Posted November 12, 2022 Noticed he didn't come out to clap the fans today at the end. Diarmuid did. Perhaps too embarrassed to do so if he is jumping ship. Hope he stays 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cookie Monster Posted November 12, 2022 Report Share Posted November 12, 2022 Noticed he didn't come out to clap the fans today at the end. Diarmuid did. Perhaps too embarrassed to do so if he is jumping ship. Hope he stayshttps://fb.watch/gLB0HRUMdu/You didn't happen to be a ref when you were younger. 🥸 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
exiledfan Posted November 12, 2022 Report Share Posted November 12, 2022 I hope that the fact we are getting 6k fans in the stadium, playing great stuff and really look like we can go somewhere this season will keep him. Unfortunately I think the Irish job may be a big pull for him. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...