faraway saint Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 1 minute ago, Sidmirren said: Betty is sleeping already. She was reading your posts. Stop posting, I am nearly in a coma. Obviously. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WeeBud Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 Just now, Sidmirren said: Betty is sleeping already. She was reading your posts. Stop posting, I am nearly in a coma. On that basis please keep posting FS 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 Just now, WeeBud said: On that basis please keep posting FS A quick calculation, another 13 posts and he's there. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
portmahomack saint Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 Great 3 points and hard fought as Aberdeen were really up for this, it showed as they were kicking everyone in a Black shirt, The players never let their heads go down after the dodgy pen Curtis Main 2 fantastic goals what a turn around from this man Let's fill the stadium on Saturday guys 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BuddieinEK Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 3 minutes ago, faraway saint said: A quick calculation, another 13 posts and he's there. Did you take your gloves off to count that high? 😂😂😂😜 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 Just now, BuddieinEK said: Did you take your gloves off to count that high? 😂😂😂😜 Troll off. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sidmirren Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 4 minutes ago, WeeBud said: On that basis please keep posting FS Wee Bud has just joined in the circle with Titch and others. Mmm, nice. But I will stick with Elizabeth. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 5 hours ago, HSS said: I’m hearing this will be our lowest away support in a long time 🚍 Don’t know how many travelled but they made some noise 👏🏁👏 A wee Sacked In The Morning would have been nice tho 🤔 Proud of my team tonight 🖤🤍❤️ 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 13 minutes ago, Sidmirren said: Betty is sleeping already. She was reading your posts. Stop posting, I am nearly in a coma. Could it be one of those really long comas please 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 1 Author Report Share Posted February 1 Now a pundit, since he retired from diving. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 1 Author Report Share Posted February 1 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Balmullo Bud Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 18 minutes ago, shull said: What a classless bitter interview, having a dig at Main twice. Big Curtis had the last laugh tonight. 2 finishes of the highest quality and didn’t he enjoy them. Let that numpty bump his gums and you do your talking on the pitch bigman. 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sue Denim Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 Aberdeen penalty was a clear dive That said, Fraser was stupid to put his arms around him to invite the dive. Needless as well. Anyway, we won so no harm done! 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 4 minutes ago, Balmullo Bud said: What a classless bitter interview, having a dig at Main twice. Big Curtis had the last laugh tonight. 2 finishes of the highest quality and didn’t he enjoy them. Let that numpty bump his gums and you do your talking on the pitch bigman. Just a caretaker...mind u Dons seem to be run by an undertaker 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 Just wondering if anyone bar elvis still thinks we are in a relegation battle☠️☠️☠️ 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sue Denim Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 Robson is a tit listening to that interview Banging on about how well they did despite having a player sent off so early, etc. We had a player sent off that early at Kilmarnock but unlike Aberdeen we were away from home and we won a point. Now that *actually was* a great performance! 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sue Denim Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 13 minutes ago, DougJamie said: Just wondering if anyone bar elvis still thinks we are in a relegation battle☠️☠️☠️ I still thought we were in a relegation battle until we beat Motherwell on Saturday. I think we’re probably safe now. Always expect the worst and then everything else is a bonus 😉 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 2 Author Report Share Posted February 2 Fabulous finishes by Curtis. St Mirren on Sportscene. What a treat. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 2 Author Report Share Posted February 2 WE ARE THE SAINTS 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 2 Author Report Share Posted February 2 MINI BLACK AND WHITE ARMY 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
W6er Posted February 2 Report Share Posted February 2 15 minutes ago, shull said: Fabulous finishes by Curtis. St Mirren on Sportscene. What a treat. I really slated Curtis Main, and honestly thought he was irredeemable. I'm so pleased to say that I was wrong about him. That second was sublime. G'aun yersel, Curtis! 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted February 2 Report Share Posted February 2 27 minutes ago, Sue Denim said: I still thought we were in a relegation battle until we beat Motherwell on Saturday. I think we’re probably safe now. Always expect the worst and then everything else is a bonus 😉 Just as well your not a Par or a Bairn 😉 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sonny Posted February 2 Report Share Posted February 2 Team was full of good performances but special mention to Baccus playing an unfamiliar role and bossing it. His few days off has brought him back to his best. But well done everyone.Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eastlandssaint Posted February 2 Report Share Posted February 2 Great performance and excellent result, well done Saints. 7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
branniganm Posted February 2 Report Share Posted February 2 8 hours ago, renfrew156 said: you will see this retard again if aberdeen happen to score, although I don't think they will have the opporchancity Your use of the word "opporchancity" is to be applauded. I use it frequently, and people just stare at me 😊 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...