elvis Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 We need Dunne and Grieve off they will be targeting them second half. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
elvis Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 6 minutes ago, faraway saint said: We surely cant lose this, 0-0 half time. Hunners of possession, no attempts on target. Get Watt on soon, and don;t take anybody off. f**ksake it's St Mirren your talking about of course we can and most likely will. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 Just now, elvis said: f**ksake it's St Mirren your talking about of course we can and most likely will. Bore off. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saintargyll Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 It’s in our own hands now to go fourth but we old saints fans know better 🤣🤣🤣 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sue Denim Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 4 minutes ago, elvis said: We need Dunne and Grieve off they will be targeting them second half. I doubt he’ll take one of our central defenders off, even though we’ve got a direct replacement in Taylor on the bench. Any other outfield position and I’d agree, take them off 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BuddieinEK Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 27 minutes ago, renfrew156 said: dunne on yellow, no need for that I'm worried he won't finish the game. 🤐😥 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
northstbuddie Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 1 minute ago, saintargyll said: It’s in our own hands now to go fourth but we old saints fans know better 🤣🤣🤣 We're more likely to go behind - this is St Mirren. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
munoz Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 Massive 45 ahead. Won't get a better chance of beating the sheep up there. Finger oot ! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 Right, 2nd half, let's win this, they have nothing................................. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronnie Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 We need Dunne and Grieve off they will be targeting them second half.Grieve has disappointed last few months felt he was unlucky not to be starting more and he came up with some good goals v Livingston and United but just going through that spell that he needs a mishit to go in. Sent from my T671H using Tapatalk 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
portmahomack saint Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 Aberdeen will still fancy this as we just don't score goals. a glaring lack of creativity in this team, were not meant to have this much of the ball Great block by Main as O'Hara was about to shoot someone tell Tanser to aim his cross at a Aberdeen player and it might land at one of ours, Dunne red card 2nd half don't know what he was thinking making that tackle... brainless 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saintargyll Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 Hey, win tonight and win our game in hand we go 3 points behind hearts 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
renfrew156 Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 watt for grieve around 70 minutes 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 2 minutes ago, portmahomack saint said: Dunne red card 2nd half don't know what he was thinking making that tackle... brainless He's off ya dumpling. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sue Denim Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 8 minutes ago, Sue Denim said: I doubt he’ll take one of our central defenders off, even though we’ve got a direct replacement in Taylor on the bench. Any other outfield position and I’d agree, take them off I got that wrong! 😂 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 Just now, Sue Denim said: I got that wrong! 😂 You're a diddy. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
renfrew156 Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 Jim Goodwin struggling with pay off from Aberdeen 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 1 Author Report Share Posted February 1 An attendance of 13014 at the Stadium in the Granite City. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JJ McG Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 We could play all night and not score, more chance of Aberdeen catching us on the break here. Robinson needs to change it. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 2 minutes ago, shull said: An attendance of 13014 at the Stadium in the Granite City. Attendance of 3 at Westdyke v Ironingboards United 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
magnus Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 2 minutes ago, shull said: An attendance of 13014 at the Stadium in the Granite City. Vast majority being greetin faced fannies. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
elvis Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 We are f**king pish can't pass a ball can't cross a ball got Aberdeen win all over this. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fmckinn Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 Missing Gogic's drive in midfield 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 Just now, JJ McG said: We could play all night and not score, more chance of Aberdeen catching us on the break here. Robinson needs to change it. He will as he is not Goodwin 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 1 Report Share Posted February 1 1 minute ago, JJ McG said: We could play all night and not score, more chance of Aberdeen catching us on the break here. Robinson needs to change it. GOAL............................. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...