Women Brits win Gold in the Rowing 

What a morning 

Two bronze medals also this morning.

• Replies 53
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

The BMX event is quality entertainment.

My Chopper bike just wasn't suitable for such tricks when I was a bairn .

14 minutes ago, shull said:

The BMX event is quality entertainment.

My Chopper bike just wasn't suitable for such tricks when I was a bairn .

Silver for the British BMX dude. Superb skills 

Murray and Evans on again later today. 

Could it happen, I'm not so sure but they can't be faulted for effort. 

C'mon Murray and wee Dan. 💪💪💪

Just checked and the GB duo are on court at 11:00am.

That's a bonus, thought it would have conflicted with the game tonight. 

Just checked and the GB duo are on court at 11:00am.

That's a bonus, thought it would have conflicted with the game tonight. 

Pish, seems, according to Bet 365, it's scheduled for 4:30.

Ach well, that still suits me, I'll have been to the cinema and getting ready for the big match. 

Shocking coverage of the Murray/Evans match. 

Cut away throughout the match to swimming events, one of which had NO British involvement. 

This morning they are drooling over Murray but only lucky timing allowed us to see his final few games. 

The coverage has been erratic but last night was shambolic. 

11 minutes ago, shull said:

Penalty shootout in the men's hockey V India.

COME ON YE BRITS AND NORTHERN IRELAND 

Knocked out