Geordie Saint Posted March 8 Report Posted March 8 Looking at tickets for the Killie home game and seat selection is very limited. W6 and W7 always seemed like they were a bit of a sit anywhere free for all. Is that still the case? Haven't done a home game for a while. Quote
beyond our ken Posted March 9 Report Posted March 9 15 hours ago, Geordie Saint said: Looking at tickets for the Killie home game and seat selection is very limited. W6 and W7 always seemed like they were a bit of a sit anywhere free for all. Is that still the case? Haven't done a home game for a while. Very much so Quote
portmahomack saint Posted March 9 Report Posted March 9 1 hour ago, beyond our ken said: Very much so W.7 maybe W.6 don't think so, you can sit on mine to till I get there to warm it up then you'll get booted out of it. Quote
portmahomack saint Posted March 9 Report Posted March 9 A word of warning I've toned up a bit since this was took Quote
TPAFKA Jersey 2 Posted March 9 Report Posted March 9 Aye or mine in W6. If you thought that wee puny weed @portmahomack saint was a big lump of a boy, wait till you see me. This was me the last time someone sat in my seat. Quote
portmahomack saint Posted March 9 Report Posted March 9 (edited) 12 minutes ago, TPAFKA Jersey 2 said: Aye or mine in W6. If you thought that wee puny weed @portmahomack saint was a big lump of a boy, wait till you see me. This was me the last time someone sat in my seat. He's telling the truth that's me he's rag dolling Edited March 9 by portmahomack saint Quote
TPAFKA Jersey 2 Posted March 9 Report Posted March 9 6 minutes ago, portmahomack saint said: He's telling the truth that's me he's ragged dolling 🤣 Quote
portmahomack saint Posted March 9 Report Posted March 9 (edited) I wasn't even sitting on his seat just asked if anyone was sitting here Edited March 9 by portmahomack saint Quote
Geordie Saint Posted March 10 Author Report Posted March 10 Mmm, sounds like we best tread carefully . Turning our attention to Ross Co at home on April 12th instead so maybe more availability. Looks like no TV picks decided for that weekend, possibly with it being the last weekend before the split? Highly unlikely to be televised but still holding off booking any trains for now. Quote
Geordie Saint Posted March 12 Author Report Posted March 12 Speaking of the Ross Co game, above. Anyone have any idea when fixture times/dates will be finalised for this particular weekend? Time is money regards booking trains. Quote
Smithers Jones Posted March 12 Report Posted March 12 1 hour ago, Geordie Saint said: Speaking of the Ross Co game, above. Anyone have any idea when fixture times/dates will be finalised for this particular weekend? Time is money regards booking trains. Can't see why it won't be 3pm on the 12th. Quote
Geordie Saint Posted March 12 Author Report Posted March 12 16 minutes ago, Smithers Jones said: Can't see why it won't be 3pm on the 12th. Wondered if the TV companies were holding back to see where clubs were lying going into the split before making their picks. Unlikely to be chosen but don't want to shell out on trains just in case. Quote
Geordie Saint Posted March 19 Author Report Posted March 19 I see tickets now on sale for that Ross Co game I'm interested in. Still not booked travel incase of any possible fixture change. Wondering with it being the last round of fixtures before the split, do all the games need to KO at the same time? Think Rangers are have a Europa game on the Thursday before so there's will have to move. Quote
beyond our ken Posted March 19 Report Posted March 19 1 hour ago, Geordie Saint said: I see tickets now on sale for that Ross Co game I'm interested in. Still not booked travel incase of any possible fixture change. Wondering with it being the last round of fixtures before the split, do all the games need to KO at the same time? Think Rangers are have a Europa game on the Thursday before so there's will have to move. You've been hurt before, i can tell💔 Best to check the broadcaster's schedules closer to the time, the games are all currently listed for the saturday but Sky says they are on the weekend of 12/12 April If anything, the Aberdeen Rangers game is favourite for TV and it looks like Motherwell-Hearts could be a top-6 decider. Very little TV interest in a saints-RC match if you ask me. Quote
Geordie Saint Posted March 19 Author Report Posted March 19 (edited) 2 hours ago, beyond our ken said: You've been hurt before, i can tell💔 Best to check the broadcaster's schedules closer to the time, the games are all currently listed for the saturday but Sky says they are on the weekend of 12/12 April If anything, the Aberdeen Rangers game is favourite for TV and it looks like Motherwell-Hearts could be a top-6 decider. Very little TV interest in a saints-RC match if you ask me. 😄 Aye I was thinking the same re TV likelihood. Probably being over cautious. Guessing if anyone KO'd late that weekend they might have an unfair advantage when it comes to top/bottom 6. Eg play for a draw knowing the outcome of their rivals game. Edited March 19 by Geordie Saint Quote
Oldfellow Posted March 19 Report Posted March 19 TV selections have been made. Our game not involved so Ross County will go ahead Saturday at 3pm Quote
Geordie Saint Posted Thursday at 05:09 AM Author Report Posted Thursday at 05:09 AM 7 hours ago, Oldfellow said: TV selections have been made. Our game not involved so Ross County will go ahead Saturday at 3pm Cheers. Aye, checked fixtures on BBC site last night and a few alterations had appeared. Can spend on travel with some certainty now. Quote