HSS Posted September 21 Report Posted September 21 (edited) Saints v M’Well celtic v rangers 1st or 2nd Nov 🏁🏆🏁 Edited September 21 by HSS Quote
HSS Posted September 21 Author Report Posted September 21 3 minutes ago, elvis said: Will definitely be the 1st November Yeah with a 5:30pm kick off Quote
DougJamie Posted September 21 Report Posted September 21 Bloody Hell that was a surprise.... what a chance ....COYS Quote
Saint@Johnstone Posted September 21 Report Posted September 21 Someone must have bungled the draw 😁. Gives us a better chance of a final appearance though. Quote
eastlandssaint Posted September 21 Report Posted September 21 Saints to face Motherwell in Premier Sports Cup semi-final Quote
faraway saint Posted September 21 Report Posted September 21 1 hour ago, Saint@Johnstone said: Someone must have bungled the draw 😁. Gives us a better chance of a final appearance though. Amazing some people actually believe this myth. 😜 Quote
faraway saint Posted September 21 Report Posted September 21 (edited) Anyone any idea when the final will be played? It's OK, found it, 14th Dec..... Was getting nervous as I'm away on holiday late November. 👍 Edited September 21 by faraway saint Quote
Helmettroll Posted September 21 Report Posted September 21 Hopefully the tickets are reasonably priced so we can get as many fans to the game as possible.. only problem is I think they need to be the same price as the old firm semi so I can imagine they won't be cheap. Quote
faraway saint Posted September 22 Report Posted September 22 9 hours ago, Helmettroll said: Hopefully the tickets are reasonably priced so we can get as many fans to the game as possible.. only problem is I think they need to be the same price as the old firm semi so I can imagine they won't be cheap. Price will be a factor but I think a bigger factor will be the belief we can win so I'm thinking it'll be close on 10,000 supporting the Saints. Quote
Saint@Johnstone Posted September 22 Report Posted September 22 13 hours ago, faraway saint said: Amazing some people actually believe this myth. 😜 Well I’m sure you wouldn’t be surprised at my comment as you have me down as the village idiot. Well done on your research to further demean me. Quote
faraway saint Posted September 22 Report Posted September 22 (edited) 1 hour ago, Saint@Johnstone said: Well I’m sure you wouldn’t be surprised at my comment as you have me down as the village idiot. Well done on your research to further demean me. It's OK, every village neds one. It's not hard. 😜 TBF you're not the only one who continues to spout this type of nonsense. It's like the "Rangers always get a penalty" against us drivel. Edited September 22 by faraway saint Quote
faraway saint Posted September 23 Report Posted September 23 16 hours ago, Saint@Johnstone said: Lupus in fibulae Is that the forwards you're always whining about? 😜 Quote
Scott-Leeds Posted September 23 Report Posted September 23 Is there a set date where our fixture date and time is announced? Thank you in advance Quote
faraway saint Posted September 23 Report Posted September 23 (edited) 9 minutes ago, Scott-Leeds said: Is there a set date where our fixture date and time is announced? Thank you in advance As far as I know it's not been confirmed mate but strong hints it's Sat 1st Nov. Edited September 23 by faraway saint Quote
Scott-Leeds Posted September 23 Report Posted September 23 40 minutes ago, faraway saint said: As far as I know it's not been confirmed mate but strong hints it's Sat 1st Nov. Cheers How are you doing? Good I hope. We are up this weekend for the Dundee game so hopefully a wee win and a Saturday for our cup game. Quote
faraway saint Posted September 23 Report Posted September 23 33 minutes ago, Scott-Leeds said: Cheers How are you doing? Good I hope. We are up this weekend for the Dundee game so hopefully a wee win and a Saturday for our cup game. All good here in Dubai mate. Safe trip on Saturday. 👍 Quote
Scott-Leeds Posted September 24 Report Posted September 24 17 hours ago, faraway saint said: All good here in Dubai mate. Safe trip on Saturday. 👍 Cheers You on your jollies or working? prediction : Saints 3-1 Dundee 😊 Quote
faraway saint Posted September 24 Report Posted September 24 2 hours ago, Scott-Leeds said: Cheers You on your jollies or working? prediction : Saints 3-1 Dundee 😊 Holidays mate, working stopped almost a year ago. Every night's Friday night now. Quote
elvis Posted September 24 Report Posted September 24 All we need now is the probably horrendously high ticket price. Quote
HSS Posted September 24 Author Report Posted September 24 (edited) Confirmed sat 1st 5:30pm £36 Edited September 24 by HSS Quote
stlucifer Posted September 24 Report Posted September 24 1 hour ago, HSS said: Confirmed sat 1st 5:30pm £36 Horrible time for a game. I would have much preferred 12 noon. We'll still be there though. Given the fact we're "auld yins" It'll be £19 for a seat in the North stand. Quote
Helmettroll Posted September 24 Report Posted September 24 32 minutes ago, stlucifer said: Horrible time for a game. I would have much preferred 12 noon. We'll still be there though. Given the fact we're "auld yins" It'll be £19 for a seat in the North stand. The kickoff time suits me but the ticket prices. stink... Quote