Posted

Got tickets for this one. Hope the weather breaks and doesn't impact on the game.  It's not usually easy v killing but a nice wee 5-1 win would be good.

Posted

All trains out of Central have been cancelled until at least 2pm An awful lot of our fans will have planned to go by train and there will be no other way for them to get there Maybe best, considering the forecast,to postpone the match 💨🌧️

IMG_1055.png

Posted
10 hours ago, HSS said:

All trains out of Central have been cancelled until at least 2pm An awful lot of our fans will have planned to go by train and there will be no other way for them to get there Maybe best, considering the forecast,to postpone the match 💨🌧️

IMG_1055.png

They should do it before 12.  We played there in conditions like this in late 1975 and some fans had a real shitter of a time getting home

Posted (edited)

Looks like it is going ahead. Can see flags fluttering quite wildly on SaintsTV. I hope the weather doesn't spoil the spectacle for anyone involved.

C O M E   O N   Y E   S A I N T S

Edited by Qarsaan
Posted
3 hours ago, beyond our ken said:

They should do it before 12.  We played there in conditions like this in late 1975 and some fans had a real shitter of a time getting home

Aye, nothings changed in 50 years. 🤣🤣🤣

Posted
35 minutes ago, Qarsaan said:

Looks like it is going ahead. Can see flags fluttering quite wildly on SaintsTV. I hope the weather doesn't spoil the spectacle for anyone involved.

C O M E   O N   Y E   S A I N T S

Not sure if it's the wind or the pitch but quite a few players having trouble controlling the ball. 

Posted
5 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Not sure if it's the wind or the pitch but quite a few players having trouble controlling the ball. 

Probably a bit of both !

Posted

Haven't turned-up yet. Kilmarnock are definitely there far the beating, but how?

The arm-ball-call just before half-time was definite. but the man from VAR said "no." Time to scrap VAR.

Posted

Not Saints' day. Coul have played for another 90 minutes, and not scored.

Man of the match? A hard choice. Maybe Declan John didn't put a foot wrong.

Posted

Poor 1st half performance,better in the 2nd but at no time was I on the edge of my seat 
You can’t win them all 🏁🏁🏁

Posted
5 minutes ago, elvis said:

I had killie to win 2-0 so up 25 quid.

Good on you Elvis,always good to hear someone taking money off the Bookie 👏👏👏
You should treat yourself with your winnings………….maybe some Prozac?