faraway saint Posted January 12 Report Posted January 12 It's been quite a while since I've felt a bit nervous about a game but this is definitely in that category. Watched Hearts yesterday, pretty mixed TBH although they were down to 10 men for just over half the match. Got to hope we don't lose an early goal. Having Gogic back will be a help. Quote
eastlandssaint Posted January 12 Report Posted January 12 Hopefully we can nick a point and also stay injury free. Quote
beyond our ken Posted January 12 Report Posted January 12 I'll be happy if we can shit out a draw Quote
faraway saint Posted January 12 Author Report Posted January 12 59 minutes ago, eastlandssaint said: Hopefully we can nick a point and also stay injury free. Just now, beyond our ken said: I'll be happy if we can shit out a draw Agree, bite your hand off for a draw and no injuries. Quote
Saint@Johnstone Posted January 12 Report Posted January 12 Really need the three points at this stage ,so we are due a win. Quote
faraway saint Posted January 14 Author Report Posted January 14 Strangely looking forward to this, not sure why as it's hard to see us winning. Never mind, it's fitba, there's always a chance of a surprise. Quote
elvis Posted January 14 Report Posted January 14 34 minutes ago, Scott-Leeds said: Going for an unexpected away win 1-2 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Quote
elvis Posted January 14 Report Posted January 14 Twice in a couple of minutes we have passed a ball straight to Hearts player . Quote
fmckinn Posted January 14 Report Posted January 14 Our passing will need to vastly improve if we are to get anything out of this game, even against 10 men Quote
elvis Posted January 14 Report Posted January 14 This is terrible against 10 men Hearts will score can see it coming . Quote
elvis Posted January 14 Report Posted January 14 We can't pass a ball without giving it away can't cross without putting it out f**king hopeless. Quote
elvis Posted January 14 Report Posted January 14 This is f**king awfull Hearts should be 3 up with 10 men. Quote
faraway saint Posted January 14 Author Report Posted January 14 Saints 0-0 Hearts, half time. George, apart from that feck up just before half time, has had nothing to do. Two, correctly, chalked off for offside, not really taken too much advantage of the extra man. Still, well in this. Oh the tackle for the sending off, disgraceful tackle. Quote
faraway saint Posted January 14 Author Report Posted January 14 2 minutes ago, elvis said: This is f**king awfull Hearts should be 3 up with 10 men. 🤡🤡🤡 Quote
faraway saint Posted January 14 Author Report Posted January 14 12 minutes ago, elvis said: This is f**king awfull Hearts should be 3 up with 10 men. ^^^^^ Seething because St Mirren aren't losing. 🤣🤣🤣 Quote
faraway saint Posted January 14 Author Report Posted January 14 (edited) I rarely pick out players but Smyth is utter dug shite. Edited January 14 by faraway saint Quote
elvis Posted January 14 Report Posted January 14 (edited) 15 minutes ago, faraway saint said: ^^^^^ Seething because St Mirren aren't losing. 🤣🤣🤣 No but they f**king should be they have been terrible if Hearts don't win this I will be amazed. Edited January 14 by elvis Quote
faraway saint Posted January 14 Author Report Posted January 14 2 minutes ago, elvis said: No but they f**king should be they have been terrible if Hearts don't win this I will be amazed. I'm amazed you get through a day without killing yourself being a bit simple. Here we are. Quote
faraway saint Posted January 14 Author Report Posted January 14 Ach, that wee bit of quality from Hearts, Shankland scores. I remember he wasn't good enough for us. 🤣 Quote
faraway saint Posted January 14 Author Report Posted January 14 3 minutes ago, elvis said: Cunts deserve to get relegated. You're some pice of shit. Calling your own team cnuts. Quote
elvis Posted January 14 Report Posted January 14 This should be about 6 thank f**k we are not playing against 11. Quote