Top 5 Hated Footballers

bigbuddie346

cAnny believe that from YOU Reidy....I'd despise the guy no matter the colour of his skin...who do you think I am,Sid?

So you're telling me that there were NO monkey noises. No chants of "Get the monkey off the park" during the League Cup match last season. I wasn't accusing you of anything unless you can throw your voice into the cowshed, but it appears that you protest a wee bit too much. :huh:

• Replies 51
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

:o

Is this the same person I was chatting to last week? What's got into you!?!

ps. I WAS in the Cowshed during the League Cup game. I never heard monkey noises, but unfortunately you are probably right there. Not a Morton thing, however. I'm sure you'll agree you'll get that element of people at every club's ground.

I thought Mendes changed the game for you in the League cup, one of the main reasons for the comeback. Don't like the guy, but he was a decent player.

Why don't you cool it with the slaggin, Jim? I apologised last week.

Steve Kirk for standing in front of the keeper as they try to kick it out.

Andy Gray (the Falkirk player). Long throw in's from the half way line shouldn't be allowed - boring as f**k.

Alan Thompson for being the new Peter Grant. Moaning b*****d!

The Raith keeper from the first game of last season. Cheating f**ker.

Alex Bone - s***e for us, goal machine for everyone else (especially against us).

+ hunners more!

So you're telling me that there were NO monkey noises. No chants of "Get the monkey off the park" during the League Cup match last season. I wasn't accusing you of anything unless you can throw your voice into the cowshed, but it appears that you protest a wee bit too much. :huh:

Not saying that you're wrong Reidy but I too was in the cowshed that day with two of the McB bambini and can honestly say that I didn't hear it.

Heaps of-Junior, Junior get tae F'ck- but no racist sh1t.

A pox on any b@sturt who lets the side down wie that cr@p. :angry:

Not saying that you're wrong Reidy but I too was in the cowshed that day with two of the McB bambini and can honestly say that I didn't hear it.

Heaps of-Junior, Junior get tae F'ck- but no racist sh1t.

A pox on any b@sturt who lets the side down wie that cr@p. :angry:

Tom, I know what I heard.

DongaTon, You asked me to lay off. I've laid off. Now how about you taking your own advice?

Tom, I know what I heard.

DongaTon, You asked me to lay off. I've laid off. Now how about you taking your own advice?

This is rich coming from the set of fans notorious for abusing Gullit and Richard Cadete.

I abused Mendes every time he played against us - but it was never due to his skin colour.

As I said- not doubting your word at all. The fact that neither Donga nor I heard it seems to indicate that those engaging in the stupidity were a minority.

A stupid unrepresentative minority :angry:

Yes, it's a sad blight that affects every club in the country - yes, even us Beaver. But we've made moves to stamp it out - hopefully Morton are doing the same.

Gotta go anyway chaps - gonna goosestep into the living room, settle down with a beer and make monkey noises and neo-nazi salutes at Ashley Cole, Sol Campbell and Ledley King on the telly.

Tearing yourself away from the kiddyporn sites to rant racist abuse at a TV....low even for a gr'n'k scumbag. :blink:

Donga,

Agree its great moment McLaren's dream of Morton beating Celtic in the cup final. He further proves his Morton credentials by getting sent off and staging a protest.

...did he not bet all his snout on his own team getting beat too.. :rolleyes:

This is rich coming from the set of fans notorious for abusing Gullit and Richard Cadete.

Cadette was shouted at by a high profile name on this forum as he made his way to the tunnel. It was HSS, I'm sure he wont mind me saying. I was there, the police were next to the tunnel. Nothing racist was said, but Cadette reacted to what was said which was along the lines 'Nice game, Richard'. He then proceeded to lie to try and justify his own behaviour by playing the race card. HSS was in danger of getting barred or investigated by Dibble due to that individual's lies but cleared his name in the national press in a matter of days...........

With regard to Mr Gullit, he took a right few years to come out with comments regarding the match at Love St. You have to remember at that time things were slightly les PC. A common chant of the time went along the lines of 'I'd rather be a non-caucasian (ryhmes with sparky) than a (insert name or insult for team you were playing)'. One of Paisley's premier family of African Roots, Davy Cardona, was often seen belting out that particular number. Mr Gullit was trying to rewrite history.....................

And who has their own little London Club following mob who openly admit their right wing views via a publication and got papped out at Newcastle two seasons ago for racial abuse of the players they were meant to be supporting............?

Edited by BongoVonBudvar

Cadette was shouted at by a high profile name on this forum as he made his way to the tunnel. It was HSS, I'm sure he wont mind me saying. I was there, the police were next to the tunnel. Nothing racist was said, but Cadette reacted to what was said which was along the lines 'Nice game, Richard'. He then proceeded to lie to try and justify his own behaviour by playing the race card. HSS was in danger of getting barred or investigated by Dibble due to that individual's lies but cleared his name in the national press in a matter of days...........

I don't mind at all Mr BVB.Thanks for clearing it up.The Editor of the Evening Times was one disappointed man when he realised they had lost a top story.

First,and only,time I hit the front page headlines in the National Press :lol: