Paisley Pubs

Ta, Cockles.  I've no noticed that...  :unsure:
HSS - that yin disnae open in the evenings.  Fine if ye want a roll n bacon or sausage and a wee stripper, but…
And my happy wee childhood slum was just to the left of the red car in your pic.
Barr Street (pronounced Borr/Baur Street, which perplexed my schoolteachers...).

Also I guess there's the Kwang Tung which also does excellent take-aways, but like Tasty Snacks is no way likely to be impacted by something happening at The Cellar.
There's also a few fast food places in wellmeadow. Not sure what the significance is to food outlets in the article though?

On 1/30/2019 at 1:28 PM, Eric Arthur Blair said:

Kilty Kilty closing.

Sad to read that I remember being in there when we put Celtic out the cup. The waitresses were wearing short white skirts with the St Mirren badge on it. It was also a place selling good quality drink. What other establishment do they own. Not just Paisley that's hard to make a buck. 

2 hours ago, cockles1987 said:

Carfuffels
Fantoosh
Tartan Rose
Little Steak House

That's all the ones I know off.

The Coffee Shop next to the,soon to close,Mothercare.

A pub in Kilmarnock.

They also own the old Dusty Miller in Causeyside St.

Not a pub, but the 5 shop units across from the Millarston Dairy (formerly a car wash) will be opening soon.
Greggs
Dominos
A chippy
Spar
Tanning salon.
Just what we need.<_>  
Well the nearest greggs is in the phoenix...

28 minutes ago, TPAFKATS said:
32 minutes ago, FTOF said:
Not a pub, but the 5 shop units across from the Millarston Dairy (formerly a car wash) will be opening soon.
Greggs
Dominos
A chippy
Spar
Tanning salon.
Just what we need.<_>  

Well the nearest greggs is in the phoenix...

You could barely walk off half the calories from a sausage roll, going from one to the other.

Take the route through feegie and you'll run them off.