Guest Jay Posted October 16, 2007 Report Share Posted October 16, 2007 Ye'll no be meeting me Should be a good session then. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted October 16, 2007 Report Share Posted October 16, 2007 Should be a good session then. Fud 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted October 16, 2007 Report Share Posted October 16, 2007 The lack off drink getting to you tonight NSS. You no got a committee meeting tae go tae! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted October 16, 2007 Report Share Posted October 16, 2007 Friday Aye right! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrs SFS Posted October 16, 2007 Report Share Posted October 16, 2007 Ye'll no be meeting me Banker home win then. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted October 16, 2007 Report Share Posted October 16, 2007 Banker home win then. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saintargyll Posted October 17, 2007 Report Share Posted October 17, 2007 not mair likely to be a mr argyll buddha?or anybody that already has a pub in paisley hehe you saying im fat 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saintargyll Posted October 17, 2007 Report Share Posted October 17, 2007 Good to hear it's opened up again. Both THITW and The Argyll had good cheap pints Monday to Thursday, but I doubt the low prices will be available at the weekend. I'm meeting Toon Saint on Saturday, and hopefully meet a few more Buddies while I'm there. and me 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted October 19, 2007 Report Share Posted October 19, 2007 Platform 1 reopens tonight at 6pm. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted October 19, 2007 Report Share Posted October 19, 2007 Platform 1 reopens tonight at 6pm. Whoop de whoooooooooooooo 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thepaisleypanda Posted October 19, 2007 Report Share Posted October 19, 2007 Platform 1 reopens tonight at 6pm. Is that the old Beefeater place at the old Canal St station? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenny P Posted October 19, 2007 Report Share Posted October 19, 2007 Platform 1 reopens tonight at 6pm. Will it be late? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL NOMBRE Posted October 19, 2007 Report Share Posted October 19, 2007 Platform 1 reopens tonight at 6pm. And will shut just after new year.As will Avalon and a few others.....you watch. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FS Posted December 4, 2007 Report Share Posted December 4, 2007 Noticed the Cellar Bar had the aluminium curtains back on the other day... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FS Posted December 4, 2007 Report Share Posted December 4, 2007 You sure FS, i pass it quite regularly and never noticed Yip, and a big steel door as well... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted December 12, 2007 Report Share Posted December 12, 2007 Noticed the Cellar Bar had the aluminium curtains back on the other day... And they are back down again. The folk from The Anchor have taken it over.Meant to be opening today I think. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chico Posted December 12, 2007 Report Share Posted December 12, 2007 saw an advert on the one way system for avalon "£1.50 all drinks all day." sounds desperate - thought that had reopened recently. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FS Posted December 12, 2007 Report Share Posted December 12, 2007 saw an advert on the one way system for avalon "£1.50 all drinks all day." sounds desperate - thought that had reopened recently. Have they re-applied for their license after their Chicago prohibition style polis shut down the other week ??? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FS Posted December 12, 2007 Report Share Posted December 12, 2007 And they are back down again.The folk from The Anchor have taken it over.Meant to be opening today I think. Looked open (albeit empty) when I passed this afternoon... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
allym1877 Posted December 12, 2007 Report Share Posted December 12, 2007 saw an advert on the one way system for avalon "£1.50 all drinks all day." sounds desperate - thought that had reopened recently. They've been doing that offer on a Thursday for a wee while now. They are doing another deal where all drinks are free with a meal. So, yes, I think they're desparate. Always empty when I pass it. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HSS Posted December 13, 2007 Report Share Posted December 13, 2007 They are doing another deal where all drinks are free with a meal. That was just a way round not having a license to sell drink. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scottd Posted December 16, 2007 Report Share Posted December 16, 2007 The Hole In The Wa has got a 'To Let' sign up now. Was wondering where the missing i was. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL NOMBRE Posted December 18, 2007 Report Share Posted December 18, 2007 The Hole In The Wa has got a 'To Let' sign up now. Was wondering where the missing i was. In the middle of your foreheid....ya plank! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scottd Posted December 18, 2007 Report Share Posted December 18, 2007 In the middle of your foreheid....ya plank! What happened to 'ya pie'? Did somebody get you a dictionary for your birthday? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted December 18, 2007 Report Share Posted December 18, 2007 Carrs sold them aw tae Shull 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...