I Use This As My Wallpaper.............

The Sandman

:lol::lol:

Aye - an honour... :D

Glad you didnae gie me plooks... like some others... :)

That's not plooks, that's a rash from dried- in sperm..........................

PS: WYD, your picture in your profile is gubbed....................

Perhap's Div has taken pity on the rest of us..................... :lol::lol:

Who's the specky, Gerrie-Helmet haired "person" under NSS?

Its 'Roland' from Grange Hill, who is now a top D-J, I believe...............

It's my personal 'tribute' to well known lensman, the Official Website Photographer Dave Donnelly ..................................................... :D

Its 'Roland' from Grange Hill, who is now a top D-J, I believe...............

It's my personal 'tribute' to well known lensman, the Official Website Photographer Dave Donnelly ..................................................... :D

I forgot to put in Comic Book Guy from the Simpsons as a nod to TAFKANGS' sidekick from 'The S*n....................................

:angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

How would you know Ive not met you

That shows how pished you were last week, 4 ears. Tom was on the bus.................

For the record, WYD stated that he remembered being asked to look at the workings of the Karaoke machine in the Jubilee Bar in Burntisland. He thought that was after the game. It was actually before it. He also miseed his work later. He talked his way out of that one by claiming he was jailed......................................

For Breach and offensive face.................................. :double:double:double