Pm's

elvira

Does anybody actually read their pm's?  

25 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

So gittin back to thon point................. aye when ye send oanybdy a pm ye expect  (well maybe thats too much) a reply within like a day if no a week or if no stuff them cos they canny type fur p*sh!  :blink: or they just dont ken them like!  :lol:

209634[/snapback]

Hi Elvira.....you haven't ignored me for ages! :P

Put a wee bit of dark rum in as well Mc B :P

209658[/snapback]

Excellent- cheers- baby McB consumes quantities o' that- will add some to the cake mixed wie the brandy.

Home made pud wie brandy and rum is most fine.

Ever since lady McB(eth) has seen how much I am worth deid I refuse to allow her to cook for me :(

Any chance you could stick a few bob my way if you're thinking of going soon McB  :)

209795[/snapback]

Ah jist wait boyo. Wan day- and it'll naw be too far away, Mrs NSS will open the envelope from the Pension/insurance/whitever company and realise that you, like so may of us are like Billy the Kid- worth mair deid than alive :(

Ye micht tak up cookin' yersel' then :wink:

• 1 year later...