EL NOMBRE Posted March 31, 2006 Report Posted March 31, 2006 1/ This Crappy Weather. 2/ Watching yer team play magic for 89 minutes....fail to score...and then get hit by a breakaway goal in the 90th minute. Hate that. 3/ Starsailor....what a bunch of miserys.They make Coldplay look like Rod,Jane and Freddy. 4/ The build up to Xmas.Don't mind the day itself....but two months of tinsel and cheer beforehand,really gets on my tits. 5/ QVC.....How can anyone talk about the same f**king lamp for 40 minutes.Endless,endless streams of rank patter. This thread was brought to you in Association with Scottish Weather.Guaranteed to take the Jam out of your Donut. Quote
North Sea Saint Posted March 31, 2006 Report Posted March 31, 2006 4/ The build up to Xmas.Don't mind the day itself....but two months of tinsel and cheer beforehand,really gets on my tits. I'll be making the Christmas Puddings shortley Quote
EL NOMBRE Posted March 31, 2006 Author Report Posted March 31, 2006 I'll be making the Christmas Puddings shortley Are you takin the piss? Quote
North Sea Saint Posted March 31, 2006 Report Posted March 31, 2006 Are you takin the piss? Naw, ye make them six months in advance tae let them mature, ask Bud the Baker Quote
EL NOMBRE Posted March 31, 2006 Author Report Posted March 31, 2006 Naw, ye make them six months in advance tae let them mature, ask Bud the Baker Are ye sure yer just no makin some weans? Quote
North Sea Saint Posted March 31, 2006 Report Posted March 31, 2006 Are ye sure yer just no makin some weans? Quote