Spot The Didgeridoo

Glug glug, another classic "Why the fcuk did he bother" threads from the forum pervert.

Flush.gifFlush.gifFlush.gif

And you even had to edit that pish..?

Ffs if brains were dynamite ye would'nae huv enough tae blaw yer nose...

Glug glug, another classic "Why the fcuk did he bother" threads from the forum pervert.

Flush.gifFlush.gifFlush.gif

In fairness if what I really wanted was a stream of obvious but unfunny punchlines, somner would be the man to go to.

He's got some "crackers" on the caption thread.

I mean who else would have considered linking a didgeridoo to Rolf Harris's cock and then tying it in with Two Little Boys?

OK 98% of the entire human race but the point is......erm......in fact no......there is no point. Wire in.

In fairness if what I really wanted was a stream of obvious but unfunny punchlines, somner would be the man to go to.

He's got some "crackers" on the caption thread.

I mean who else would have considered linking a didgeridoo to Rolf Harris's cock and then tying it in with Two Little Boys?

OK 98% of the entire human race but the point is......erm......in fact no......there is no point. Wire in.

Shit there's a lot going on there......

Are you ken Barlow in disguise????