~~ Pancho Villa, Mexican revolutionary, d. 1923

"Either that wallpaper goes, or I do."

~~ Oscar Wilde, writer, d. November 30, 1900

"Pardonnez-moi, monsieur."

Said as she trod on the foot of her executioner :blink:

~~ Marie Antoinette d. 1793.

"Friends applaud, the comedy is finished."

~~ Ludwig van Beethoven, composer, d. March 26, 1827

Anyone who is unfortunate enough to die in the street (murdered/RTA), the recent fad of floral tributes/fitba strips hanging on a fence is soooooooooo tacky.......

Di.......

The two wingers...........

Any Pope...........

Eddie Guerrero (the current use of his death as a wrassln storyline is quite frankly beyond belief, I hope his family are getting plenty filthy lucre)..................

Part 2

How were the receipts today at Madison Square Garden?

~~ P. T. Barnum, entrepreneur, d. 1891

Let's cool it brothers . . .

Spoken to his assassins, 3 men who shot him 16 times.

~~ Malcolm X, Black leader, d. 1966

I've never felt better.

~~ Douglas Fairbanks, Sr., actor, d. December 12, 1939

Do you hear the rain? Do you hear the rain?

Minutes before her plane crashed.

~~ Jessica Dubroff, seven-year-old pilot, d. 1996

My God. What's happened?

~~ Diana (Spencer), Princess of Wales, d. August 31, 1997

The blonde that went on holiday at the tax payer's expense can never be outdone. That was just overwhelmingly over the top. Folk sitting greeting on busses and trains. I was suffering from severe withdrawal symptoms having come off the back of the usual Cowal Games Whisky Olympics and it just did my feckin' head in.

Edited to say: Correct about the big-nosed, speccy Scouse git, Sid.

“Don’t worry, it’s not loaded.â€

Terry Kath, guitarist with Chicago just as he accidentally killed himself with a gunshot wound to the head. Caft dunt.

Edited by Howard Hughes in BlueSuedeShoes

Part 2 of the above:-

“f**ked up slightly, didn’t I Eva?â€

Oor Adolf - 1945

“f**k me! There’s millions of those non-righteous motherf**kers!â€

General George Armstrong Custer - 1876

“We can’t travel in that shit heapâ€

Buddy Holly - 1959

“IYAH! IYAH! MA HEIDâ€

JFK - 1963

“Come oan, Da, gies a brek!â€

Jesus – AD 30 something.

Zombies/Vampires and any other creatures that reanimate themselves to feast on your blood, brains and assorted gooey bits!

ex-wives? :unsure:

People that are chucking it too slowly and write depressing journals in pish freebie magazines that come with crap Sunday papers like the Herald. Why bother every other f'k'r with their problems. :ph34r:

Zombies/Vampires and any other creatures that reanimate themselves to feast on your blood, brains and assorted gooey bits!

Quite agree, Bud. Why can't they just accept they're dead, be at peace and stop chasing after mortal humans trying to eat them or suck their flippin' blood? Accept, Dracky baby, yer a gonner!