BBC Sportsound / Sportscene

On their Sports News this morning, they have stated that... 

Kilmarnock v Sevco2012 is the 

GAME OF THE NIGHT. 

Why ? 

Who to ? 

Fecking whit. 

Only to Killie fans  and Sevco2012 bigots, surely. 

The fans of the other 10 Clubs will have different Games of the night. 

39 minutes ago, shull said:

On their Sports News this morning, they have stated that... 

Kilmarnock v Sevco2012 is the 

GAME OF THE NIGHT. 

Why ? 

Who to ? 

Fecking whit. 

Only to Killie fans  and Sevco2012 bigots, surely. 

The fans of the other 10 Clubs will have different Games of the night. 

I think they might be going on the league table positions. You know like Liverpool v Man City is bigger than Southamoton v Cardiff...... i know its a hard concept for you but do try...  Great thread btw :rolleyes:

Village Idiot has found me today. 

Aw :wub:

I never mentioned biggest game. 

Football generally has no neutrals, so being GAME OF THE NIGHT is irrelevant. 

Come on the Buddies tonight. 

My wee special game tonight. 

See you petal. :heart

20 minutes ago, DougJamie said:

I think they might be going on the league table positions. You know like Liverpool v Man City is bigger than Southamoton v Cardiff...... i know its a hard concept for you but do try...  Great thread btw :rolleyes:

And by the way, which game will appeal to Saints and Bluebirds fans ? 

Stalk off moron. 

27 minutes ago, DougJamie said:

You such a moron. U start another stupid thread. Another poster comments and ur wee insecurity kicks in. Seek help

Blah blah blah. 

Check your initial response. 

You're not interested in the subject. 

You didn't even read my opening post correctly. 

You have nothing to offer the Forum. 

Start a Thread somewhere and let us enjoy it. 

You're a stalking nonentity. 

Is that it ?  :lol:

Ur pish :lol:

U really are. 

Without prompting you have abused, trolled and stalked for months. 

U truly are a ned and scum. 

Give us a decent comment on Sportscene or Sportsound. 

Come on. 

U can do it. 

5 minutes ago, DougJamie said:

FIFY....We know you do. Probably a leaning to the blue side

My first-ever football game was Airdrie v Rangers.. My Rangers supporting uncle took me to the game.

I was though at the 100 that Scottish Cup Final where Celtic beat Dundee United. 

I don't support either the blue or the green but neither do they upset my equilibrium. 

7 hours ago, DougJamie said:

Ricky leave him to his own ramblings. His hate of all things Irish not to mention Saints icons. Ian is just a hater

He is home, pished, straight onto the Forum and posting about his favourite subject. 

Only subject. :lol:

10 hours ago, DougJamie said:

Ricky leave him to his own ramblings. His hate of all things Irish not to mention Saints icons. Ian is just a hater

I feel for the guy. 

However,  enough is enough. 

The West of Scotland is the West of Scotland. 

Things are changing slowly 

Shull is Shull.

He's not for changing.