shull Posted September 7, 2019 Report Share Posted September 7, 2019 I can't see it and I cannae be arsed logging out when I want to see it. Am I missing anything exciting ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted September 7, 2019 Report Share Posted September 7, 2019 12 minutes ago, shull said: I can't see it and I cannae be arsed logging out when I want to see it. Am I missing anything exciting ? It's pish but less pish than most of the posts in here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted September 7, 2019 Author Report Share Posted September 7, 2019 1 minute ago, faraway saint said: It's pish but less pish than most of the posts in here. I thought the Bin was beneath you yesterday. Why are you here today? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted September 7, 2019 Report Share Posted September 7, 2019 5 minutes ago, shull said: I thought the Bin was beneath you yesterday. Why are you here today? 4 minutes ago, cockles1987 said: Cause he can Wot he said. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted September 7, 2019 Author Report Share Posted September 7, 2019 Let me know if any thrilling Topics appear there. Especially, from St Ricky, DougJamie, Jaybee, Slarti, Oaksoft, Cockles, ISA, Sweeper07 or any other Trolls, Abusers and Fecking Bores. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chalky1 Posted September 7, 2019 Report Share Posted September 7, 2019 40 minutes ago, shull said: Let me know if any thrilling Topics appear there. Especially, from St Ricky, DougJamie, Jaybee, Slarti, Oaksoft, Cockles, ISA, Sweeper07 or any other Trolls, Abusers and Fecking Bores. pick me up at 1877 Paisley Road West and drop me off at 1879 Paisley Road West and I'll tell you everything whilst in yir taxi, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted September 7, 2019 Author Report Share Posted September 7, 2019 3 minutes ago, chalky1 said: pick me up at 1877 Paisley Road West and drop me off at 1879 Paisley Road West and I'll tell you everything whilst in yir taxi, Then wake me up before you go whilst leaving £3.50 for the fare. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted September 7, 2019 Author Report Share Posted September 7, 2019 7 minutes ago, chalky1 said: pick me up at 1877 Paisley Road West and drop me off at 1879 Paisley Road West and I'll tell you everything whilst in yir taxi, And bring me a Coffee from the nearby Greggs. I am being stalked. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted September 7, 2019 Author Report Share Posted September 7, 2019 Where am I know, chalky1 ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chalky1 Posted September 7, 2019 Report Share Posted September 7, 2019 Sence sentence doesn't make 😀 I think you have moved on from where you where when you posted 😂 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted September 7, 2019 Author Report Share Posted September 7, 2019 34 minutes ago, chalky1 said: Sence sentence doesn't make 😀 I think you have moved on from where you where when you posted 😂 Hope so or I would make no money. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted September 7, 2019 Author Report Share Posted September 7, 2019 Time for coffee. Presently at 1881/1883. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted September 10, 2019 Author Report Share Posted September 10, 2019 Steering clear of General Discussion today. Too much hassle logging out then logging back into the Bin again. Popped in yesterday for a minute to fond some buddies actually crying. It was fecking heartbreaking General Discussion is Jessie ridden. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted September 10, 2019 Author Report Share Posted September 10, 2019 Although if Wee ISA has any thrilling gossip , be sure to let me know. He said recently about the £10 admission price for the Colts Challenge Cup Tie as stupid and said NO THANKS and he wasn't going. Well. he did go. How stoopit was that ? But no fecking way was he having a biscuit produced by Boyd Tunnock. That made me chuckle. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...