Bdo Darts World Darts Championship 2014

murray street

Its point and laugh time again at Frimley Green this saturday.

That stinking pikey ned Bobby George is back with his "expert analysis"

Looking for many comedy moments that this tramp comes out with.

He describes himself as a "darts entertainer" I can't think

of anyone else who is more of a cùnt than him, it is car

crash tv and I cannot believe that the BBC take this

nomark seriously and that he is still included in their coverage.

Its point and laugh time again at Frimley Green this saturday.

That stinking pikey ned Bobby George is back with his "expert analysis"

Looking for many comedy moments that this tramp comes out with.

He describes himself as a "darts entertainer" I can't think

of anyone else who is more of a cùnt than him, it is car

crash tv and I cannot believe that the BBC take this

nomark seriously and that he is still included in their coverage.

Different year, same post. lol.giflol.giflol.gif

I can only stand the BBC coverage for about five minutes due to that filthy black pikey bobby george, is he involved in the ESPN coverage?

ESPN coverage is quite good compared to the BBC, cheap argos jewellery pikey free in the most part. I hope one of the young dutch players wins this, they have no filthy auld pikey neds among their ranks, you don't see them reaching for their baccy tins and pork scratchings during their breaks. lol.gif

Richie george is slighlty embarrassed by his black neck ned pikey old man, he is nothing like him and is quite level headed

You have to laugh. lol.giflol.giflol.gif

Thanks for you input Joe, see you next year. snore.gifsnore.gifsnore.gif

I prefer the BDO championship, The crowd know how to behave, PDC crowd is nothing more that a bunch of drunken neds who are not even watching the great darts that are being played on stage

Agreed, the darts seem a sideshow at the PDC.

People out for a bevvy rather than darts fans.

The standards not as good inn the BDO but good games still the same.

the BBC/BDO darts is great to watch also.

I always look forward to the final starting at teatime on the Sunday.

"lets play darts" mind you, don't know if they will have the same fella as usual announcing this year after hoot happened..............

I'm not up to speed with the Bdo, I only watch to point & laugh at pikey neds, what happened?

Heres a wee taste of the wisdom of Bobby George.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vsWHuawDwbY

I don't know if it's the gaudy satin shirts against pale white boozer's skin, but this cùnt always looked close to death, like he'd spent his youth frantically masturbating in a dirty butcher's shop and lighting up every time he blinked. I think he should be scalped with a broken dimpled beer tankard.