Text Hero 17 To 86660

BuddieinEK

Pretty please!

EK Dementia Carers is on a shortlist of 3 for a Scotlands Real Heroes award... out of over 900 nominees.

Tune in to STV at 8pm tonight to hear more about the work we do.

If you feel it is a charity worthwhile of your support, I'd really appreciate your text vote... standard rate text.

Edited by BuddieinEK

Well done big B to you and all the volunteers. You do a really good job there :-) Hope you win and get the recognition you all deserve.

Thanks John.

A day and a half of filming condensed into three minutes!

I had no idea what shite I had spouted... just glad i didn't let my team down or take away from the great work they do.

I'm pwoud. Vewy pwoud!

Thanks John.

A day and a half of filming condensed into three minutes!

I had no idea what shite I had spouted... just glad i didn't let my team down or take away from the great work they do.

I'm pwoud. Vewy pwoud!

I bet you wish Carol Smilie had turned up with Tony Singh ;-)

If you missed the programme, tune in here... six remarkable uplifting stories... ...

http://player.stv.tv/episode/35jz/scotland-real-heroes/

TEXT HERO 17 to 86660... lines open till 12 noon on Monday 16th November 2015

Gonnae text please.. pretty please.

I'll make it worth yer while!

Voting open till Monday.

Text HERO 17 to 86660

How you gonnae make it worth my while?

You gonnae pop doon for some beers.

Encouraging everyone i know to vote & if the other nominees dont have any votes from England, then technically EKDC has Englands vote

Oh ffs... you are EVEL.

You do realise you have turned this into another independence thread!

Cheers G.

;)

I feel a caption competition coming on, but I'm resisting the urge. Carol Smillie is a fine looking woman. You spawny big kilted jessie.

My colleague got a very similar photo.... where my new girlfriend looked gorgeous but had a somewhat perfunctory smile.

She loved the big boy!!!!

Aye awrite... so I said I had thought Iain Murray would be a good appointment!!!!