Borderline Boilers

Reidy1987

Based on a post by Bill Lees on another thread...

1. Carol Vorderman

2. Jackie Bird

3. That burd in Location, Location, Location - Kirsty somethingorother (as long as she doesny talk)

4. Carol Walker

5. Heather the Weather

Would all get a definite "mibbees aye, mibbees nae" :D

• Replies 69
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

1. The wifie as presents the TV show "Property Ladder" - Sarah Beeny, I believe. I can't keep my eyes off her - ahem - headlamps.

2. Kirsty Wark. Woof !

3. Francine Stock. Double Woof !

4. Tracey Emin (okay, this one's very borderline.

5. Sian Lloyd (what a gob! )

* Retires, full of self-loathing and shame *

Some bizarre top 5's so far:

1. Ann Diamond (GMTV GODDESS)

2. Lynda Baron (Nurse Gladys in open all hours)

3. Sue (presenter from cbeebies)

4. Trudie Goodwin - (June Ackland in The Bill)

5. Laila Morris (Mo Harris in Eastenders)

It's an anagram of "mia sorella" - Italian for "my sister" - apparently. Lord knows why.

I doubt that he'd want to know... :huh:

I hate this GB.

Here I am trying to have a life worth livin, among real, genuine salt of the earth apples and pears, cor luv a duck(why they do that, I don't know:don't ask) Eastenders but...

Now I'll have to look at fictional f**kin Eastenders to see who you're talking about.

Sigh. :(

Mo Harris Jeeze.... :(

Edited by chingford

3. Sue (presenter from cbeebies)

Naw, Sarah-Jane from cbeebies (speciality higgledy house) beats her hands-down.

Although there was some woman (now removed from our screens) who used to wear a tartan miniskirt and have one glove puppet beating another one with a large stick, while voicing "you naughty, naughty, naughty, naughty, naughty puppet".

Quite a turn-on at around 7 in the morning B)B)

Naw, Sarah-Jane from cbeebies (speciality higgledy house) beats her hands-down.

Didn't know who this was but checked...

Bit too young to be a borderline boiler, surely?

However, having had a look at

THIS WEBSITE

which links to her 5 minute subliminally naughty showreel! I can see how her coqettish use of tube shaped things and sticky back plastic may turn some on... :)

Guest Eilderslie saint

I was watching a programme earlier and I've got to say I'd ride that Fern Brittan,and I reckon Philip Schoefield's probably slipping her one,as she has a history of shagging her workmate's. :wink: