Most Embarassing Situations

jimdickloyal

• Replies 71
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

12 years ago my cable man came round to fix the broken NTL box. He asked if I had ordered any pay-per-view. I told him no. He then flashed up a whole screen of the last ten pay-per-view items.

You can imagine my red face when all ten of them were the Playboy channel :wasntme

You could have fried an egg on my face!

12 years ago my cable man came round to fix the broken NTL box. He asked if I had ordered any pay-per-view. I told him no. He then flashed up a whole screen of the last ten pay-per-view items.

You can imagine my red face when all ten of them were the Playboy channel :wasntme

You could have fried an egg on my face!

Ya durty baisturt :lol: should huv got in touch and I would huv got ye real porn off the rig :wink:

A few years back I was in Tenerife with my best mate.

After the usual drunken night, falling back to the apartment around 08:00 hrs, I slept until mid morning deciding to make my way to the Pool to finish my sleep (and get a tan), thus leaving my friend alone and asleep in the apartment.

After a couple of hours I gave up on the idea and returned to the apartment, only to find my mate pulling the head off of it furiously with his eyes closed. I slowly backed out of the apartment, re-entering a few seconds later having made lots of noise so that he wouldnt know that I had caught him.

I kept my secret for the rest of that day, however that evening we were in Linekers bar and I was in the toilet having a pee pee. Just at that moment the DJ appeared beside me using the adjacent urinal and he struck up a conversation. Being drunk I decided to relay my earlier findings before returning to the bar and resumed my drinking/letching.

The DJ returned to his station and made the following announcement "Do we have a Mr N*** ****** in da house. My mate shouts "thats me" and in front of a packed pub the DJ gets him to take to the stage. Once on the stage, with the whole pub paying attention, the DJ announces "Your mate caught you wanking today in the Alexander apartments".

Ach it still makes me laugh anyway!

post-2650-1158536894_thumb.jpg

post-2650-1158536907_thumb.jpg

post-2650-1158536914_thumb.jpg

After the usual drunken night, falling back to the apartment around 08:00 hrs, I slept until mid morning deciding to make my way to the Pool to finish my sleep (and get a tan), thus leaving my friend alone and asleep in the apartment.

After a couple of hours I gave up on the idea and returned to the apartment, only to find my mate pulling the head off of it furiously with his eyes closed. I slowly backed out of the apartment, re-entering a few seconds later having made lots of noise so that he wouldnt know that I had caught him.

I kept my secret for the rest of that day, however that evening we were in Linekers bar and I was in the toilet having a pee pee. Just at that moment the DJ appeared beside me using the adjacent urinal and he struck up a conversation. Being drunk I decided to relay my earlier findings before returning to the bar and resumed my drinking/letching.

The DJ returned to his station and made the following announcement "Do we have a Mr N*** ****** in da house. My mate shouts "thats me" and in front of a packed pub the DJ gets him to take to the stage. Once on the stage, with the whole pub paying attention, the DJ announces "Your mate caught you wanking today in the Alexander apartments".

Brilliant!!!!! :lol:

Saving up those kinda things for later use is ALWAYS a winner.

A girlfriend of mine was the most pretentious, snootiest, snobbiest (and also loveliest) of wimming I've ever known. At dawn one Sunday morning we were lying there in bed (in a big house I shared in London with 5 other guys and some other wimming). I was dozing: so was she.

Suddenly a fart leaked out of her. A good one. I admired it silently - but she was too much of a lady to fart, and she lay there desperate, worried about me ripping the pish out of her. I dozed on, never having skipped a snore, making no comment. I could feel her relax - she'd got away with it. :)

We got up. I never mentioned it. I knew she was pleased.

On the QT, I told everyone else in the house about it. And as we sat around at breakfast... one of the lads mentioned hearing a fart at dawn, another also heard it, she was getting uncomfortable, one wummin said she smelt it and it came from our room. I got blamed. I denied all knowledge. We all stared at her - she had the most attractive big riddie I've ever seen! :)

And she admitted it to huge cheers!

She lives happily back up in Scotland now. Bridge of Roy. Still lovely still thinks she's posh - and she probably is, now. And hasn't farted since that day.

Many moons ago Saints travelled to the hell hole that was Boghead in Dumbarton.

It was the usual -15 degrees and the game was horrific.

Ex-Saint Chic Charnley was playing for the Sons and was over taking a corner. I was no more than 2 yards away from the fat ginger bassa. I decided to tell him he was past it and was over the hill.

So I screamed into his ear "Oi Charnley you're over the heap!!!"

????????????????

He burst out laughing and said "whit the feck does that mean"

My reponse was the warm everyone up with my huge beamer.

Edited by MarkL

Many moons ago Saints travelled to the hell hole that was Boghead in Dumbarton.

It was the usual -15 degrees and the game was horrific.

Ex-Saint Chic Charnley was playing for the Sons and was over taking a corner. I was no more than 2 yards away from the fat ginger bassa. I decided to tell him he was past it and was over the hill.

So I screamed into his ear "Oi Charnley you're over the heap!!!"

????????????????

He burst out laughing and said "whit the feck does that mean"

My reponse was the warm everyone up with my huge beamer.

:D

post-2650-1159531460_thumb.jpg

post-2650-1159531470_thumb.jpg

post-2650-1159531477_thumb.jpg

After a couple of hours I gave up on the idea and returned to the apartment, only to find my mate pulling the head off of it furiously with his eyes closed. I slowly backed out of the apartment, re-entering a few seconds later having made lots of noise so that he wouldn't know that I had caught him.

A mate of mine owed me a few bob and he lived over the back from my mums.I was on the way home from hanging about up the town(11.30pm) and decided to see if he was in.I went up the lane at the side of his house but his room light was out,but the livingroom light was on,so i went over and peeked in the gap in the curtains only to see the c**t pulling the head off it to a porno.I rattled the window and laughed like f**k at him trying to get his tadger back in his pants.It was comedy gold.Anyway i bolted and he didn't know who it had been.Wasnt long before he was known as a wanker.He trys to deny it but he knows the truth. :lol:

Not long ago I was in Paisley with two mates from work and one of the guys girlfriend. At the end of the evening with pizza's in hand we decided to go back to my mates flat and wait on the taxi.

As we entered his living room he asked if we wanted to watch the footie on TV. As a joke a said to him "you better not have been watching filth earlier on" as we were in the company of a female. he replied "of course not" he obviously forgot what he had been doing earlier on that day as we were greeted to hardcore filth on screen.

my mates bird quick as a flash replied "that must have been his finishing off bit"

He was mortified :lol:

I was once caught in the middle of shagging my then girlfriend by her seven year old daughter. Quickest loss of an erection I've ever had. The wean spent the next three weeks blackmailing us so she wouldn't tell her dad, so she did quite well out of it :lol:

A few weeks later, I was on some social work training pish where they were going on about how often children that social workers work with have witnessed sexual behaviour that they shouldn't have. I decided that was not the right moment for self-disclosure :o

And there was also the time that the same girlfriend as mentioned above brought her bi-sexual pal back and suggested a 3some, but I didn't take them up on it cos I thought she was taking the piss. And cos I thought George McNeilage might have planted a camera somewhere.

You passed up the chance of a threesome? Mind you, I've always thought one of them might be a bit difficult...... :huh:

I had just started seeing a really nice girl a few years back. I still stayed at home at this point.

We were getting down and dirty on my couch at 3am one night when my mother walked into the room "Mark can you let the cat out...oops"

It amazing how quick your boaby goes back into your body when that happens :shockaroony

Obviously being a catholic boy my mother was upset :)

I had just started seeing a really nice girl a few years back. I still stayed at home at this point.

We were getting down and dirty on my couch at 3am one night when my mother walked into the room "Mark can you let the cat out...oops"

It amazing how quick your boaby goes back into your body when that happens :shockaroony

Obviously being a catholic boy my mother was upset :)

She clocked the Durex, did she.................?

I was once caught in the middle of shagging my then girlfriend by her seven year old daughter. Quickest loss of an erection I've ever had. The wean spent the next three weeks blackmailing us so she wouldn't tell her dad, so she did quite well out of it :lol:

A few weeks later, I was on some social work training pish where they were going on about how often children that social workers work with have witnessed sexual behaviour that they shouldn't have. I decided that was not the right moment for self-disclosure :o

I shagged a clatty cow in johnstone castle, her wee boy was roaring and greetin so she just went and got him from the other room and put him on the bed beside us, and we were going at it that hard he bounced off the bed and on to the floor.

Disgusting really I know, but a standing prick has no conscience :rolleyes:

I shagged a clatty cow in johnstone castle, her wee boy was roaring and greetin so she just went and got him from the other room and put him on the bed beside us, and we were going at it that hard he bounced off the bed and on to the floor.

Disgusting really I know, but a standing prick has no conscience :rolleyes:

You were doing it standing up on the bed in front of a wean...................!!!!!!!