gstretchuk Posted December 6, 2019 Report Share Posted December 6, 2019 Only two teams in next 1 million years will ever win the league so whats the point in rest of teams being full-time? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted December 6, 2019 Report Share Posted December 6, 2019 1 hour ago, gstretchuk said: Only two teams in next 1 million years will ever win the league so whats the point in rest of teams being full-time? Well said Stetch. There is no point. Players of the forty Diddy Clubs would just as well be amateur and get paid feck all. Their ability deserve no wages. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St.Ricky Posted December 6, 2019 Report Share Posted December 6, 2019 I get the point that both of you are putting forward about domination in the game in Scotland and the futility of the rest of the teams trying to keep up but we made it into Europe before and might do so again. Top six and Europe as well as cup runs are the measures of success for clubs outside of the Glasgow Two. Imo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted December 6, 2019 Author Report Share Posted December 6, 2019 32 minutes ago, St.Ricky said: I get the point that both of you are putting forward about domination in the game in Scotland and the futility of the rest of the teams trying to keep up but we made it into Europe before and might do so again. Top six and Europe as well as cup runs are the measures of success for clubs outside of the Glasgow Two. Imo Can still get cup runs and Europe being part-time..makes no difference to who finishes 3rd,4th etc... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted December 6, 2019 Report Share Posted December 6, 2019 Have we been infiltrated, Stretch ? Did somebody else post ? I dinnae think it was very very boring Bazzzzzzy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wilbur Posted December 6, 2019 Report Share Posted December 6, 2019 3 hours ago, gstretchuk said: Only two teams in next 1 million years will ever win the league so whats the point in rest of teams being full-time? Because it annoys shull. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted December 6, 2019 Author Report Share Posted December 6, 2019 Baz is a fud! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St.Ricky Posted December 6, 2019 Report Share Posted December 6, 2019 10 hours ago, shull said: Have we been infiltrated, Stretch ? Did somebody else post ? I dinnae think it was very very boring Bazzzzzzy. That is true but we would be unlikely to make further progress. Having said that, I employed a first team player in the 1970s and we didn't do too badly. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...