Who do you know?

TPAFKA Jersey 2

Self isolating - Check

Working from home - Check

Bored oot my f**king mind - Check

It’s at times like this that one is in danger of starting threads that would make even the bold Rickster blush and I fear I am about to fall into such a trap.

It struck me that back in the old Saints Online Guestbook days I knew loads of the contributors. Back in those days I was just plain old Jersey 2 before a combination of two forgotten passwords and me being a total IT dunce led to the addition of the TPAFKA.

These days I think the only people I know (or know that I know) are:-

Eric Arthur Blair - Who I only realized I knew not that long ago when he posted one of his tweets that carries his own name.

Howard Hughes In Blue Suede Shoes - Who I haven’t seen post for donkeys

Jimmy H - Who has been self isolating from the forum for about the last year after a drunken bout of agression directed towards Oaksoft.

Wilbur - Who I met a couple of times back in the early 00s

That’s it. 

Are there any other old guestbook posters still here but guising under a different name?

How many folk do others know?

Does anyone actually know Shull? Other than Ice Tears/Krankie the Rapist/Shetland/etc etc etc. of course.

7 minutes ago, TPAFKA Jersey 2 said:

Self isolating - Check

Working from home - Check

Bored oot my f**king mind - Check

It’s at times like this that one is in danger of starting threads that would make even the bold Rickster blush and I fear I am about to fall into such a trap.

It struck me that back in the old Saints Online Guestbook days I knew loads of the contributors. Back in those days I was just plain old Jersey 2 before a combination of two forgotten passwords and me being a total IT dunce led to the addition of the TPAFKA.

These days I think the only people I know (or know that I know) are:-

Eric Arthur Blair - Who I only realized I knew not that long ago when he posted one of his tweets that carries his own name.

Howard Hughes In Blue Suede Shoes - Who I haven’t seen post for donkeys

Jimmy H - Who has been self isolating from the forum for about the last year after a drunken bout of agression directed towards Oaksoft.

Wilbur - Who I met a couple of times back in the early 00s

That’s it. 

Are there any other old guestbook posters still here but guising under a different name?

How many folk do others know?

Does anyone actually know Shull? Other than Ice Tears/Krankie the Rapist/Shetland/etc etc etc. of course.

I am none of those three you mention but I was an original on the Guestbook.

1 minute ago, TPAFKA Jersey 2 said:

Hod on. Your’re avatar isnae a clue is it?

Nah! The guy who would’ve fitted that avatar wouldnae have posted half the shite that you post. 😉

Naw , he was somebody else and talked more shite than me. I mind Harpo also.

1 minute ago, TPAFKA Jersey 2 said:

Yup. Remember them as posters, but don’t think i ever met them.

I know plenty, have met 3 or 4 and thankfully met no more especially those from Jersey, Houston and Stirling :clapping

Just now, TPAFKA Jersey 2 said:

I’m no from Jersey, I’ve just lived there for the last 34 years. 

Sorry, you’ve just reminded me, I’ve met DougJamie as well.

Did you show each other your Village Idiot Trophies.

Congratulations. Well earned the both of you. :lol:

3 minutes ago, TPAFKA Jersey 2 said:

When did I get promoted? I don’t usually feature in your village idiot list?

Since you took me off ignore. :)

Thread has improved with my contributions.

Posting on here (or its predecessor since 2000.

Posting on the TAMB since 2000.

People put on ignore during that time = 0

NOT EVEN YOU!! 😄

Same

I have never put anybody on ignore.

I do super skim a few bores.

I would certainly never ignore me or any of my aliases.