ST SID

• Replies 54
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Had to rescue this thread fae fannies :rolleyes:

1. Stoned Roses - She Bangs The Drum

2. Joy Division - Ceremony

3. New Order - Age of Consent (HewiB remix if yer a w@nker)

4. Primal Scream - Loaded

5. Holiday in Cambodia - Dead Kennedies

:D

Had to rescue this thread fae fannies :rolleyes:

1. Stoned Roses - She Bangs The Drum

2. Joy Division - Ceremony

3. New Order - Age of Consent (HewiB remix if yer a w@nker)

4. Primal Scream - Loaded

5. Holiday in Cambodia - Dead Kennedies

:D

Waste of time.............. :rolleyes::rolleyes:

:rolleyes: aul' b'st'rt :P

This weeks top 5-ish:

1. Jesus & Mary Chain - Some Candy Talking

2. Nazareth - Hair of the Dog ( Son of a Bitch ) Daddy of Bonn Scott :)

3. The Sparks - This Town Ain't Big Enough For the Both of Us (You know who you are ya fat boo boy f"k :P )

4. John Prine - The Speed & the Sound of Lonlieness

5. Nazareth - Fallen Angel

6. White Stripes - I Just Don't Know What to With Myself

7. Nazareth - Winner on the Night

8. Goldfrapp - Strict Machine / black cherry (horniest chiggie since Debbie Harry :loveyou) ((a disgrace that pish fae Madonna got best track to make love to when "The Deadwood Stage" by Doris Day never got in the top ten)) :angry:

9. Narareth - Sunshine (Valentines Day Special :) )

:rolleyes: aul' b'st'rt :P

This weeks top 5-ish:

1. Jesus & Mary Chain - Some Candy Talking

2. Nazareth - Hair of the Dog ( Son of a Bitch ) Daddy of Bonn Scott :)

3. The Sparks - This Town Ain't Big Enough For the Both of Us (You know who you are ya fat boo boy f"k :P )

4. John Prine - The Speed & the Sound of Lonlieness

5. Nazareth - Fallen Angel

6. White Stripes - I Just Don't Know What to With Myself

7. Nazareth - Winner on the Night

8. Goldfrapp - Strict Machine / black cherry (horniest chiggie since Debbie Harry :loveyou) ((a disgrace that pish fae Madonna got best track to make love to when "The Deadwood Stage" by Doris Day never got in the top ten)) :angry:

9. Narareth - Sunshine (Valentines Day Special :) )

Crap. :rolleyes:

'kay, tank'd oot ma tits for the sublime benefit of Moz :blink:

1. Seminal Wind - Jon Anderson

2. Somebody Like You - Keith Urban

3. The Lucky One - Alison Kraus

4. Toby Keith - How Do You Like Me Now

5. AC/DC - You Shook Me All Night Long :D

Special edition for tomorrows game:

1. We're a Happy Family - The Ramones :o

2. Duelling Banjos - Arthur Smith & Don Reno

3. We Are Family - The Pointer Sisters

4. Going Down In A Blaze of Glory - Bon Jovi (His Faither was fae Kirkcaldy apparently)

5. Money's Too Tight to Mention - Simply (in the) Red

Edited by ST SID

The real top 5 :)

1. Ceremony - Joy Division

2. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face - Johnny Cash

3. Speed of the Sounf of Loneliness - John Brine (nanci grifith isnae bad tae :) )

4. Some Candy Talking - Jesus & Mary Chain

5. Anything from the Groucho Marxist Label. :D