Guest Posted October 21, 2007 Report Share Posted October 21, 2007 Seeing as I'm spending a bit less time on here due to work and that we effectively have only 2 mods in me and Div, I've made North Sea Saint a moderator. Hopefully it will be a popular choice 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Herbie Posted October 21, 2007 Report Share Posted October 21, 2007 Oh well, at least any pictures of tits and minge that get posted won't get moved. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
aber 87 Posted October 21, 2007 Report Share Posted October 21, 2007 Oh well, at least any pictures of tits and minge that get posted won't get moved. Thank goodness he has just had a baby girl. With Cheffing, Booling, St. Mirren, Moderating & Imbibing he hasnt got time for SH****NG!! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted October 21, 2007 Report Share Posted October 21, 2007 Thank goodness he has just had a baby girl. With Cheffing, Booling, St. Mirren, Moderating & Imbibing he hasnt got time for SH****NG!! Want tae bet 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 Oh well, at least any pictures of tits and minge that get posted won't get moved. They will get moved........................................... right into my inbox 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rothesay Saint Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 Fuxake, the lunatics' have taken over the asylum right enough. What do I have to do to get a warning? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rothesay Saint Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 Fuxake, the lunatics' have taken over the asylum right enough. What do I have to do to get a warning? ? What kind of grammar is that? Surely a mod will get it fixed. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rothesay Saint Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 ? What kind of grammar is that? Surely a mod will get it fixed. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rothesay Saint Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 I've posted that last one twice just to blatantly postbuild. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ST SID Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 Has Toon Saint no been "moderating" the Nightshift for the last couple of years. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chingford Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 Fuxake! :0 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Sandman Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 NSS' had to change the 'poacher's broth' on his menu to 'cream of gamekeeper'....................... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EL NOMBRE Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 Am no bowing tae that wee shite. Haw Wullie....GIRUY I feel a Ross County debate coming on 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Sandman Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 I pressume you can call a a ................... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irate-Pirate Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 P I N G !! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scottd Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 Let's hope for a restoration of the Nightshift post count. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 Let's hope for a restoration of the Nightshift post count. aye ....... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scottd Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 aye ....... Got to agree with you there shull. Aye again. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenny P Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 Has Toon Saint no been "moderating" the Nightshift for the last couple of years. Naw. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
closet saint Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 I'm slightly concerned.... Exactly what powers do moderators have?.. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenny P Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 I'm slightly concerned.... Exactly what powers do moderators have?.. Enjoy your ban. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
closet saint Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted October 22, 2007 Report Share Posted October 22, 2007 Oh................................ you've heard 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
closet saint Posted October 23, 2007 Report Share Posted October 23, 2007 Oh................................ you've heard Tried my best, but I couldnae find a similar pic of a guy wae a claispole 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Sea Saint Posted October 23, 2007 Report Share Posted October 23, 2007 Tried my best, but I couldnae find a similar pic of a guy wae a claispole I'm built like a claispole 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...