The Grumpy Thread

It'll be filled ramorra night by Callum Gilhooly if we lose against United.

Hope those seats in the Family stand have been cleaned lol.gif

Now you're talking, he gives grumpy a whole new meaning. lol.gif

PS Hope a pigeon shites right on his heid....................that would be funny. thumbup2.gif

Another pish thread.................................

Mods?

No, really, mods.....................any? whistling.gif

You rang. . wink.png

mod1

Line breaks: mod

noun

British .

(Especially in the early 1960s) a young person of a subculture characterized by a smart stylish appearance, the riding of motor scooters, and a liking for soul , blues and ska music , sometimes including certain British bands. Often characterised by having long side burns , an avid addiction to Paisley St Mirren and the scourge of creepy trolls. .

We are down already, it's an embarrassment.

Tommy Craig must go!!!!

Please resign Tommy Craig!!

Tommy the japps eye must go!!!

Heed in the clouds stuff again.

TC out!!!!

The board must take action, they have f**ked up once again with the appointment of TC.

Danny Lennon must be sitting back blasting a cigar as we speak.

lol.giflol.giflol.gif

The board should take full responsibility for the f**k up, it was the very cheap and lazy option.

Michael Stewart's article in the Sun today on Tommy Craig and St.Mirren was absolutely spot on.

A change must be made sooner than later before we lose even more ground, I fear it's too late already though.

lol.gif

Oh for goodness sake, not more “aw naw we’re so crap, this is a catastrophe no-one’s ever gone through before!” bullshit.

In answer to your question; no, it's not. Not by a long way.

I’ll tell you the worst fúcking time to be a Saints fan. It was during the months of February to May 1998. It was the sixth season in a row out of the Premier League and, coupled with a dreadful run of results which included what were becoming regular defeats to Morton, the very existence of the club was not just threatened but vey much in the balance and there was the very solid realisation that we might not HAVE a club. Severe debts piling up, a dodgy businessman looking to takeover and hovering excruciatingly close to the trap-door to, at best, lower league part-time football obscurity but very probably oblivion. You’ve either got a short memory or you’re talking shite when you say you’ve been a fan since the 80s.

Losing five or six games in a row in the top league? Being relegated to the Second Division & going out of existence? I know which one I’d go for.

Fúck off, you panic merchant arsehole. mad.gif

Bawbagpiper gives us the best grump for ages. thumbup2.gif