faraway saint Posted May 5, 2018 Report Posted May 5, 2018 Had a decent we return on Wednesday with BTTS and Roma to win. Not sure about today, the end of season, like the start of season, can be notorious for throwing up more surprises than usual. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 5, 2018 Author Report Posted May 5, 2018 Went for 3 draws. The first umpteen games I looked all seemed "dodgy" to me so shat it and sat on the fence. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 5, 2018 Author Report Posted May 5, 2018 15 minutes ago, faraway saint said: Went for 3 draws. The first umpteen games I looked all seemed "dodgy" to me so shat it and sat on the fence. FFS..........................Motherwell 0-3 St Johnstone, no even half time..................that looks a close game. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 5, 2018 Author Report Posted May 5, 2018 3 "evening" games selected.......................just to confirm, the earlier coupon got pumped. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 5, 2018 Author Report Posted May 5, 2018 4 hours ago, faraway saint said: 3 "evening" games selected.......................just to confirm, the earlier coupon got pumped. All 3 were up, cash out was tempting, didn't take it, pumped....................again. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 9, 2018 Author Report Posted May 9, 2018 Went for 3 draws lat night, one out of three, no use. The 2 that weren't ended up 1-0. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 10, 2018 Author Report Posted May 10, 2018 Pumped again last night, had Killie to draw with Celtic, 19/4, alas the other two weren't so good. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 11, 2018 Author Report Posted May 11, 2018 2 draws from 3 last night, cashed out so got 3/1 my original stake. The 3 draws were paying 40/1 A win's a win. Quote
whydowebother Posted May 11, 2018 Report Posted May 11, 2018 Any odds on Ricky packing in his shite thread starting ? Quote
faraway saint Posted May 11, 2018 Author Report Posted May 11, 2018 Got a wee bet running on Nadal v Thiem. I'm bored. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 11, 2018 Author Report Posted May 11, 2018 39 minutes ago, faraway saint said: Got a wee bet running on Nadal v Thiem. I'm bored. Thank you Mr Thiem, that'll do nicely. Quote
shull Posted May 11, 2018 Report Posted May 11, 2018 39 minutes ago, faraway saint said: Got a wee bet running on Nadal v Thiem. I'm bored. What they playing at ? Boxing, Darts, Dominoes ? Whit ? Quote
faraway saint Posted May 11, 2018 Author Report Posted May 11, 2018 Just now, shull said: What they playing at ? Boxing, Darts, Dominoes ? Whit ? All of the above, a triathlon I believe they call it. Quote
shull Posted May 11, 2018 Report Posted May 11, 2018 3 minutes ago, faraway saint said: All of the above, a triathlon I believe they call it. I am gonnae watch that. Doms is great. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 11, 2018 Author Report Posted May 11, 2018 BTTS and Livingston to win, 4/1. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 12, 2018 Author Report Posted May 12, 2018 3 homes for the Scottish Premiership today gives 22/1. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 13, 2018 Author Report Posted May 13, 2018 Huddersfield, 19/4, v Arsenal today is VERY tempting. Arsenal, not won an away match this year. Might do it as a single. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 14, 2018 Author Report Posted May 14, 2018 Fulham v Derby tonight, should be a decent game. Not sure about a bet, Derby 1-0 from first game. Fulham are 4/6, no real money in that, 3/1 the draw. BTTS and Fulham to win gives 13/5, BTTS and the draw 4/1 which is probably me preferred option Quote
faraway saint Posted May 14, 2018 Author Report Posted May 14, 2018 2 hours ago, faraway saint said: Fulham v Derby tonight, should be a decent game. Not sure about a bet, Derby 1-0 from first game. Fulham are 4/6, no real money in that, 3/1 the draw. BTTS and Fulham to win gives 13/5, BTTS and the draw 4/1 which is probably me preferred option Watching this, feck knows how they finished in the top 6, must have been using much bigger goals in previous games, shooting has been hilarious. 0-0 half time. Quote
whydowebother Posted May 14, 2018 Report Posted May 14, 2018 Watching this, feck knows how they finished in the top 6, must have been using much bigger goals in previous games, shooting has been hilarious. 0-0 half time. Forgot about this game.Will flick over & watch the scintillating end Quote
faraway saint Posted May 14, 2018 Author Report Posted May 14, 2018 18 minutes ago, faraway saint said: Watching this, feck knows how they finished in the top 6, must have been using much bigger goals in previous games, shooting has been hilarious. 0-0 half time. 1-0 Fulham, knew I'd jinx it, in a good way. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 14, 2018 Author Report Posted May 14, 2018 9 minutes ago, faraway saint said: 1-0 Fulham, knew I'd jinx it, in a good way. 2-0 Fulham, Quote
faraway saint Posted May 15, 2018 Author Report Posted May 15, 2018 18 hours ago, faraway saint said: Fulham v Derby tonight, should be a decent game. Not sure about a bet, Derby 1-0 from first game. Fulham are 4/6, no real money in that, 3/1 the draw. BTTS and Fulham to win gives 13/5, BTTS and the draw 4/1 which is probably me preferred option That went well. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 15, 2018 Author Report Posted May 15, 2018 Ok, here we go............Villa v Boro, BTTS and Villa to win, 9/2. Quote
faraway saint Posted May 16, 2018 Author Report Posted May 16, 2018 23 hours ago, faraway saint said: Ok, here we go............Villa v Boro, BTTS and Villa to win, 9/2. ^^^^^^^ Pish. Tonight, Marseille v Atletico. The French are 15/4 to win. That'll do me, I think. Quote