Paisley Dugs

salmonbuddie

Daein the crossword in the National the day and the theme is Scottish dug breeds. Came across this daein ma research/cheating:

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paisley_Terrier

According to this Yorkshire Terriers came frae this breed so I cannae even blame "them" for the wee yappy horror next door. Or her dug...

[emoji846]

Daein the crossword in the National the day and the theme is Scottish dug breeds. Came across this daein ma research/cheating:

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paisley_Terrier

According to this Yorkshire Terriers came frae this breed so I cannae even blame "them" for the wee yappy horror next door. Or her dug...

[emoji846]
My mothers two sisters had dugs, one had a yorkie that knew I hated it and couldn't do anything about it. (My Possil born and bread uncle would have kicked my heid in)[emoji23]

The other had a Jack Russell called Ranger that I hated even more. That one didn't have a mad mental uncle to protect it. That learnt very early not to try and bite or nip at me. [emoji108]

Had a staffie before they became a junkies companion. Stupid thing thought it could take on anything with 4 legs. Yeah cats, other dogs I could understand but why and I never could work out cows and horses.

My mothers two sisters had dugs, one had a yorkie that knew I hated it and couldn't do anything about it. (My Possil born and bread uncle would have kicked my heid in)[emoji23]

The other had a Jack Russell called Ranger that I hated even more. That one didn't have a mad mental uncle to protect it. That learnt very early not to try and bite or nip at me. [emoji108]

Had a staffie before they became a junkies companion. Stupid thing thought it could take on anything with 4 legs. Yeah cats, other dogs I could understand but why and I never could work out cows and horses.
I've got two border collies. One of them is obsessed with anything that creates a line above it - washing lines, telephone wires, electricity cables and, believe it or not, planes that leave vapour trails. He tries to jump up and grab the "line" and has been known to chase vapour trails for over 1/4 of a mile.

He also hates wee dugs, you'd get on well. [emoji38]