Top Five "(s)he Was That Ugly..." One-liners

Bill Lees

1. He was that ugly as a baby that he was put in an incubator with tinted glass...

2. He was that ugly as a baby that the midwife slapped the wrong end .....

3. She was that ugly as a baby that her Dad used to take her to work with him in the mornings so that he didn't have to kiss her goodbye......

4. He was that ugly as a baby his mum used to hang pork chops round his neck just to get the dogs to play with him

5. .......... errr, that's it.

That ugly that…

The tears ran doon the back ae his heid.

That she made Quasimodo boak.

That she turned a sex offender celibate.

That she gave Frankenstein nightmares

That ugly his picture is over the fireplace to keep the kids away.

:D

Off track a tad...............

My wife asked to be treated like a princess..............

So I drove her at high speed into the wall of a tunnel........................

205403[/snapback]

:D

off-track again,.....she said "Give me 12 inches and hurt me!"..........

I shagged her twice and hit her with a brick! :ph34r:

Stolen from somewhere...

1. She had very attractive eyes. The left one was so attractive the right one kept looking at it.

2. They say beauty is only skin deep but she's ugly to the bone.

205416[/snapback]

1.She was a red head.No hair,just a big red head.

2.She had bacteria problems.Everytime she cried,the tears ran down her back.

:ugly

Edited by HSS

1. She's so fùcking ugly she's a modern art masterpiece

2. If beauty is skin deep she's inside out.

3. She has a face that would turn milk

4. She is so ugly that when she was young she had barb wire round her pram

5. She's so ugly the only time she looks normal is halloween night