The Reffydumdum2 Thread

Great line up, but isn't Wallace & Bruce dead? ;)

...or is it an all time faves?

And the shout from the west bank.......................Call yourselves strikers, you're a couple o comedians !!!

ETA. and one of the midfield's a clown

I'll get my coat

Edited by Mykey

It cool Rick, Smokies haul of blue yins have arrived.

He'll probably need the entire load.

I'm bringing my own.

None of your cheap Korean pish.

Hang on blue yins?

Are you talking about Tory female pensioners.

It's gonna be a short party if that's what you have planned.

I'll bring some nibbles.

Charter for bigots to be annoying.

This whole snoozefest turned into a ..

Protestant F.C. v Catholic F.C. farce.

Scotland v England

Queen v Nae Queen

Typical Scottish f**kwit mentality.

Flags flying and stickers stuck everywhere.

Europe still rules ye daft bigot wanks

Get used to it.

I had St Mirren Car Flags attached to my vehicle as myself and Abby headed to St Mirren Park to get Bus to Hampden for Cup Final.

Abby loved it as did I.

All for the occasion and not to get it up the opposition.

I've seen 5 cars, in the last hour with various flags fluttering and i'm guessing just to annoy and irritate the other side.

Splitting the Country in a nasty way.

There is going to be ugly scenes and tears.

I dinnae know as i'm just guessing.

I'm also guessing they fly the flags because they have the same mentality of those who fly British and Irish Flags at Scottish football matches when Britain and Eire urnae competing.

Most f**kwits in this Country dont fly flags because of love. They do it to annoy those they hate.

If they really loved their Country then they widnae disgrace it everytime they attended a football match.

Depends who's flying it.

Let's see how things go in the upcoming days.

Plenty who fly the Eire flag because they hate Britain are actually Scottish ( British also the thickos ) and they will tauntingly fly the Saltire.

I cam understand why someone flying the flag of another country to taunt others would be annoying for you, but why would flying a saltire in Scotland get your goat?

I explained clearly above.

Some who do dinnae love Scotland, they hate Britain.

Being flown tauntingly .............

People flying the Saltire at a Scotland match or at the Commonwealth Games is fantastic.

Just as the Union Flag getting flown for Andy at Wimbledon or for the Athletes at the London Olympics was outstanding and a joy to watch.

Decent Scottish & British human beings flying the flags without malice.

Wimbledon? WTF has that got to do with nationality? None of the players are there representing anyone but themselves. So, going by your argument, they must be waving flags to taunt others.

Aye, good point .

You win

15 love

post-1795-0-08640600-1410469453.gif

lol.giflol.giflol.gif

Most f**kwits in this Country dont fly flags because of love. They do it to annoy those they hate.

If they really loved their Country then they widnae disgrace it everytime they attended a football match.

Excellent I was hoping someone would resuscitate the cold dead corpse that is this thread.

Your point is not unreasonable though.

Don't get me wrong, it's as fecking brainless as your other contributions but it's not unreasonable.

Who needs a degree when you can express yourself with this level of articulation and brevity.

Well done Faraway. Standing up for the common man.

Someone has to.

But He is NOT ? Selfish Centred Auld NawBag, Just Like The Bawbag from Bangor, Bluto from Lundan, BawBag fae Wishy, And Let's not Forget the ultimate NawBag Lex ?

post-8992-0-74859000-1410485099_thumb.jp

Who would Be Who ? Auld Kipper Breath is Just Ah Borris NawBag whistling.gif