DougJamie Posted August 8, 2018 Report Share Posted August 8, 2018 25 minutes ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: His wife telt me Does she visit you in prison...... she must give you lots of cake as your still there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted August 8, 2018 Author Report Share Posted August 8, 2018 3 minutes ago, DougJamie said: Does she visit you in prison...... she must give you lots of cake as your still there Of course she does she’s a lovely woman Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted August 9, 2018 Report Share Posted August 9, 2018 7 hours ago, helpmaboab said: As if a lovely woman would have anything tae dae wi a wee poxy jobby moothed eejit like you. So noo am married and fat. Onything else a should know aboot masel? No , the way you write tells us all we need to know Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted August 9, 2018 Report Share Posted August 9, 2018 7 minutes ago, helpmaboab said: Comprehension skills Dougie, a asked poxy if there was anything else I needed to know, no you ur onyone else. Is Poxy the twat in here, that you keep sending songs to Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted August 25, 2018 Author Report Share Posted August 25, 2018 The great escape has gone unnoticed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
linwood buddie Posted August 25, 2018 Report Share Posted August 25, 2018 Put Stubbs, Rice and Jacko in here with Isma. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted September 30, 2018 Author Report Share Posted September 30, 2018 Wit happened to the wank help ma boab Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...