ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 22, 2018 Author Report Share Posted July 22, 2018 7 hours ago, helpmaboab said: We a know whit size it is, the size that belongs tae a poxy wee eejit wi nae balls and a jobby mooth.....TOTTY! Totty’ – Small, wee, tiny. Aw that’s a shame do you often find yourself having to explain your shitty jokes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 22, 2018 Author Report Share Posted July 22, 2018 17 minutes ago, helpmaboab said: Naw, just tae you dumbo. You’re going be in here next f**k face and canny f**king wait for you to be sitting greeting in here Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 22, 2018 Author Report Share Posted July 22, 2018 46 minutes ago, helpmaboab said: Nah, I'm a good boy. Nah yer a gimp Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 23, 2018 Author Report Share Posted July 23, 2018 5 hours ago, helpmaboab said: Why don't yi try talking 'nice' tae folk an then the boss might let you oot. Yer no helping yer cause mouthin aff a the time. You shag yer das arse. That nice enough for you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted July 23, 2018 Report Share Posted July 23, 2018 On 7/21/2018 at 1:34 PM, ReturnOf isma is god said: f**k up c**t you’re the reason I’m in here ya 50p pole dancer, no even got the baws to face me hiding behind yer ignore list ya mental f**k nugget Must admit I am at a total loss why you're still in there Well apart from the fact you're a jobby mouthed wee fud Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 23, 2018 Author Report Share Posted July 23, 2018 3 minutes ago, DougJamie said: Must admit I am at a total loss why you're still in there Well apart from the fact you're a jobby mouthed wee fud Doug you used to be sound wit happened to you Doug wit happened Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted July 23, 2018 Report Share Posted July 23, 2018 (edited) 10 hours ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: Doug you used to be sound wit happened to you Doug wit happened Well my hair is a little more grey, and I have taken up Pilates Edited July 23, 2018 by DougJamie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted July 23, 2018 Report Share Posted July 23, 2018 32 minutes ago, helpmaboab said: Have you tried Pilates Isma? Every time he drops the soap Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted July 26, 2018 Author Report Share Posted July 26, 2018 This is shite yous are shite but most of all Div is shite Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted August 4, 2018 Author Report Share Posted August 4, 2018 For f**k sake this is getting ridiculous now just gonny let me oot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted August 4, 2018 Author Report Share Posted August 4, 2018 Look I don’t want to make escape attempts Div but yer f**king pushing me to it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
E=Mc2 Posted August 5, 2018 Report Share Posted August 5, 2018 “FREE THE ISMA ONE!” Maybe the fans group will make up a sign for the next home game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted August 5, 2018 Author Report Share Posted August 5, 2018 9 hours ago, helpmaboab said: How cun Div let you oot when yi still huvnae washed oot yer wee jobby mooth? At least gi it a wipe. Anywi, yi said yi liked it in there being able tae act like an eejit withoot upsetting too many folk. Yi know I'll visit yi noo an again tae cheer yi up. Did yi hear yer team won? Guid eh? When did I say that’s liable ya f**king bawbag Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted August 6, 2018 Report Share Posted August 6, 2018 On 8/5/2018 at 1:01 AM, E=Mc2 said: “FREE THE ISMA ONE!” Maybe the fans group will make up a sign for the next home game. I asked General opinion was F""K HIM Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted August 6, 2018 Author Report Share Posted August 6, 2018 2 hours ago, DougJamie said: I asked General opinion was F""K HIM Well you tell them then f**king square go then Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted August 6, 2018 Author Report Share Posted August 6, 2018 On 8/5/2018 at 11:21 AM, helpmaboab said: I never said you said that's liable. I think you meant 'libel' libel.........a published false statement that is damaging to a person's reputation; firstly, it wasn't a false statement, a remember reading words tae that effect. secondly, calling you a nice well mannered person or similar would be damaging tae yer reputation. I would never try and damage yer reputation. Here's another wee song tae cheer yi up....... And you yer shite f**k off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hendo Posted August 7, 2018 Report Share Posted August 7, 2018 Is it just me, or does anyone suspect that Return of Isma is God and Help ma Boab are both Shull aliases, and the only person amused by their shite patter is Shull? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bazil85 Posted August 7, 2018 Report Share Posted August 7, 2018 Are there still people locked in here? I hope they've learned their lessons... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted August 7, 2018 Report Share Posted August 7, 2018 1 hour ago, Hendo said: Is it just me, or does anyone suspect that Return of Isma is God and Help ma Boab are both Shull aliases, and the only person amused by their shite patter is Shull? I think they are great. The new Francie and Josie. They are too funny to be me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted August 7, 2018 Report Share Posted August 7, 2018 10 minutes ago, helpmaboab said: Actually I'm nearly everybody on the forum including you ya bas. Am no poxy mind yi. A draw the line there. Wee jobby moothed arse wipe that he is. Still happy tae try an cheer him up tho' here's anither wee song fur yi poxy.....god bless yi You're not me. As I don't talk like a total fanny Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted August 7, 2018 Author Report Share Posted August 7, 2018 (edited) 3 hours ago, helpmaboab said: Of course you talk like a total fanny, Yi ur a total fanny. Yi sure yer no me? Here you every c**t hinks yer a fanny Edited August 7, 2018 by ReturnOf isma is god Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BaldyOzBud Posted August 8, 2018 Report Share Posted August 8, 2018 Right you two, take note. This was a very entertaining thread for quite a time, so FFS ramp it up. I'm sick of reading about the ins and outs of what happens when the legend that is John McGinn is or is not sold, and the arguments aboutlaw vs legislation so come on, giz a bit of sweary semi literate abuse, Regards BaldyOz etc Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted August 8, 2018 Author Report Share Posted August 8, 2018 12 hours ago, helpmaboab said: Maybe, so whit? Just like everybody here knows you are a wee jobby moothed c**t. Fine by me. Nevermind, Jesus loves you. Did Yi enjoy the wee song? Stick the selling yer arse and stop trying to be funny you haven’t succeeded once you fat f**ker Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted August 8, 2018 Report Share Posted August 8, 2018 27 minutes ago, ReturnOf isma is god said: Stick the selling yer arse and stop trying to be funny you haven’t succeeded once you fat f**ker How do you know he is fat ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReturnOf isma is god Posted August 8, 2018 Author Report Share Posted August 8, 2018 1 hour ago, DougJamie said: How do you know he is fat ? His wife telt me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...