shull Posted January 31, 2019 Report Share Posted January 31, 2019 Sevco2012 FC and Celtic FC Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted January 31, 2019 Report Share Posted January 31, 2019 Paranoia Thankfully with massive limitations Any must pop back to main forum Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted January 31, 2019 Author Report Share Posted January 31, 2019 Poor inadequate. Somebody made him read my post. What an obsessive stalking piece of vermin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted January 31, 2019 Author Report Share Posted January 31, 2019 A few minutes it took. For somebody that hates my content. What a mad rush he made to get here. Fecking weirdo wants me off the Forum but can't stop stalking me. FORFUXSAKE Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted January 31, 2019 Report Share Posted January 31, 2019 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted January 31, 2019 Report Share Posted January 31, 2019 Delete this pish and/or get me oot of here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted January 31, 2019 Author Report Share Posted January 31, 2019 Fecking boo. Nobody loves me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St.Ricky Posted January 31, 2019 Report Share Posted January 31, 2019 More "hate" posts from Mr Shull. You have a long list of hates: 1 The OF 2 The cost of football 3 The cost of food & drinks Is there anything you like? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted January 31, 2019 Author Report Share Posted January 31, 2019 2 minutes ago, St.Ricky said: More "hate" posts from Mr Shull. You have a long list of hates: 1 The OF 2 The cost of football 3 The cost of food & drinks Is there anything you like? Aye, laughing at you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted January 31, 2019 Author Report Share Posted January 31, 2019 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St.Ricky Posted January 31, 2019 Report Share Posted January 31, 2019 13 minutes ago, shull said: Aye, laughing at you and your excellent, funny but informative posts. Keep up the good work. Thanks Shull. Will do. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
salmonbuddie Posted February 1, 2019 Report Share Posted February 1, 2019 This doesn't happen too often but, in this instance, I completely, absolutely, 100% agree with shull. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 1, 2019 Author Report Share Posted February 1, 2019 3 minutes ago, salmonbuddie said: This doesn't happen too often but, in this instance, I completely, absolutely, 100% agree with shull. Not skimmed. Read and treasured. Thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 2, 2019 Author Report Share Posted February 2, 2019 On 1/31/2019 at 5:21 PM, shull said: Sevco2012 FC and Celtic FC Corrupt FC cheating as always. Why are our fans giving them £29 today ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
whydowebother Posted February 2, 2019 Report Share Posted February 2, 2019 4 penalties ffs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 2, 2019 Author Report Share Posted February 2, 2019 Deluded Celtic Cnuts think the SFA are against them because of Dallas's cheating today. The SFA are Celtic and Sevco2012. CORRUPT CNUTS. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 2, 2019 Author Report Share Posted February 2, 2019 Forty Clubs can easily put an end to the corruption and cheating. Boot Sevco2012 and Celtic out of Scottish Football. So simple. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 2, 2019 Author Report Share Posted February 2, 2019 Our Game is corrupt. How would you fix it ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 2, 2019 Report Share Posted February 2, 2019 6 minutes ago, shull said: Our Game is corrupt. How would you fix it ? You repeating it at every opportunity will fix it obviously. It does help me have a nice wee nap right enough. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 2, 2019 Author Report Share Posted February 2, 2019 7 minutes ago, faraway saint said: You repeating it at every opportunity will fix it obviously. It does help me have a nice wee nap right enough. You're a big help. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 3, 2019 Author Report Share Posted February 3, 2019 Your Team died and you did feck all to try and save them. Decomposing FC 1873 - 2012 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 4, 2019 Author Report Share Posted February 4, 2019 https://stv.tv/sport/football/1435236-clarke-unhappy-with-refereeing-standards/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St.Ricky Posted February 4, 2019 Report Share Posted February 4, 2019 5 minutes ago, shull said: https://stv.tv/sport/football/1435236-clarke-unhappy-with-refereeing-standards/ Let's see whether or not the compliance officer does their job. If he does then both Defoe and Cameras are in trouble and deserve to be. The referee... That's a matter of still higher importance. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 4, 2019 Author Report Share Posted February 4, 2019 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 5, 2019 Author Report Share Posted February 5, 2019 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...