shull Posted March 5, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 5, 2019 4 minutes ago, oaksoft said: Women are free to decide whether to have children or not for whatever reason they like. I'm pretty sure not one of them gives the slightest f**k what a bored taxi driver thinks of their decisions. And they wont be here reading you either. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted March 5, 2019 Report Share Posted March 5, 2019 8 hours ago, shull said: And they wont be here reading you either. Oh no, this is dreadful news. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 5, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 5, 2019 I know, I don't care either. I'll keep spouting. At least, you and a few others are reading although some say they aren't.. FECK THE CLIMATE CHANGE SCAREMONGERING Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted March 5, 2019 Report Share Posted March 5, 2019 1 hour ago, shull said: I know, I don't care either. I'll keep spouting. At least, you and a few others are reading although some say they aren't.. FECK THE CLIMATE CHANGE SCAREMONGERING I read a lot of things and always try to take in a lot of different opinions without getting angry or frustrated at those who don't share my view. It's the best chance you have to be educated about things. It also causes you to be persuaded to change your mind but that's not a bad thing if you end up with a viewpoint you are comfortable with and can reasonably justify. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 5, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 5, 2019 34 minutes ago, oaksoft said: I read a lot of things and always try to take in a lot of different opinions without getting angry or frustrated at those who don't share my view. It's the best chance you have to be educated about things. It also causes you to be persuaded to change your mind but that's not a bad thing if you end up with a viewpoint you are comfortable with and can reasonably justify. He thinks I am angry. Condescending pish. Just my gut feeling. Absolutely no proof whatsoever. We are in the Sin Bin of a football forum. Away into the Oneupmanshippers Thread where you belong and tell yourself how much better you are than everybody else. If my instinct makes me think Man Made Climate Change is a big hoax then so be it. Could nor give a feck if I am wrong. Just a wee hunch. Maybe I could go to Uni inbetween hires. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 5, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 5, 2019 It's like guessing the football scores. I dinnae care if I am wrong. Just a guess on a football forum. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted March 5, 2019 Report Share Posted March 5, 2019 36 minutes ago, shull said: He thinks I am angry. Condescending pish. Just my gut feeling. Absolutely no proof whatsoever. We are in the Sin Bin of a football forum. Away into the Oneupmanshippers Thread where you belong and tell yourself how much better you are than everybody else. If my instinct makes me think Man Made Climate Change is a big hoax then so be it. Could nor give a feck if I am wrong. Just a wee hunch. Maybe I could go to Uni inbetween hires. You have spectacularly misread my post. Nice rant though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 5, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 5, 2019 50 minutes ago, oaksoft said: You have spectacularly misread my post. Nice rant though. Probably have. Due to your usual condescending, patronising and abusive tone I tend to skim your tripe as quick as possible. But I don't really care. Oops, got to go, another hire. Mind me to count out how many slices of beef I can have later. Too many and the Planet may explode. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 5, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 5, 2019 Nothing to worry about. Three reasonable sized slices of beef purchased. Also, paid for a Carrier Bag. I will enjoy supper tonight with a clear conscience regarding our Earth. Ladies, my carbon footprint is cool so go make some babies. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 5, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 5, 2019 Naw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 6, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 6, 2019 TEN YEARS WE HAVE REMAINING TO FIX IT AFORE THE PLANET IS FECKED So says a wee dude on the Debate Programme on BBC Scotland. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted March 7, 2019 Report Share Posted March 7, 2019 On 3/5/2019 at 12:46 PM, shull said: Due to your usual condescending, patronising and abusive tone I tend to skim your tripe as quick as possible. I would suggest that you really "skim my shite" because you lack the vocabulary to follow my words but if the above insult helps you sleep through your work shift then feel free to indulge. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 7, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 7, 2019 6 minutes ago, oaksoft said: I would suggest that you really "skim my shite" because you lack the vocabulary to follow my words but if the above insult helps you sleep through your work shift then feel free to indulge. Thanks , just in time. I was struggling with my sleep tonight again. Night night Zzzzzzz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 14, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 14, 2019 It's RED NOSE DAY tomorrow. However, we have a fecking problem. Reports are coming out that the millions upon millions of single use PLASTIC RED NOSES are causing a severe detrimental effect to our fecking Planet. OH FECKING JINGS. The brainwashing of the masses continues. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 14, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 14, 2019 https://www.bbc.co.uk/newsround/47555736 Who the feck is throwing their RED NOSE into the ocean ? Fecking own up. Some outraged dudes want your ass. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 19, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 19, 2019 Good fecking grief. Scaremongering shite. https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-47620228 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted March 19, 2019 Report Share Posted March 19, 2019 Not sure why you think it's scaremongering. Those of us who have lived in the South East of the UK for years will be well aware of regular and lengthy hose pipe bans. The problem is more to do with population increase than climate change though IMO, but that won't be much consolation when demand starts to exceed supply. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 19, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 19, 2019 Ye beauty. It's fecking raining again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oaksoft Posted March 19, 2019 Report Share Posted March 19, 2019 2 minutes ago, shull said: Ye beauty. It's fecking raining again. Aye in Scotland. We'll be OK up here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 19, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 19, 2019 1 minute ago, oaksoft said: Aye in Scotland. We'll be OK up here. So will my WATER EXPORTING COMPANY. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 19, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 19, 2019 1 hour ago, shull said: Good fecking grief. Scaremongering shite. https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-47620228 Who are these people ? They want to see wasting water become socially unacceptable as blowing smoke in the face of a baby. If nothing is done to save water, England would reach the jaws of death. I am away for my bath. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ALBIONSAINT Posted March 19, 2019 Report Share Posted March 19, 2019 2 hours ago, shull said: So will my WATER EXPORTING COMPANY. Scottish watter £100 a barrel ya baw bag Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 28, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 28, 2019 (edited) . Edited March 28, 2019 by shull Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 28, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 28, 2019 Fecking layabout lunatics. https://www.heraldscotland.com/news/17534211.climate-change-activists-interrupt-first-ministers-questions/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted March 30, 2019 Author Report Share Posted March 30, 2019 Feckin dammit !! I forgot to switch my lights off for 60 minutes tonight. WE'RE FECKING DOOMED. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...