Humans Causing Climate Catastrophe Hoax.

Just had a woman in my Car talking brainwashed shite. 

Telling me, most people are destroying the Planet, even me with my Diesel Car and she was fecking sitting in it. 

Left me saying there are no Seasons anymore. No Spring, Summer, Autumn or Winter. 

She said weather is all the same and very bad for Earth. 

My head is nipping. 

Who are these people ? 

4 minutes ago, shull said:

Just had a woman in my Car talking brainwashed shite. 

Telling me, most people are destroying the Planet, even me with my Diesel Car and she was fecking sitting in it. 

Left me saying there are no Seasons anymore. No Spring, Summer, Autumn or Winter. 

She said weather is all the same and very bad for Earth. 

My head is nipping. 

Who are these people ? 

Did she tip you? 

.Left me saying there are no Seasons anymore. No Spring, Summer, Autumn or Winter.   

Two or three years back, the recorded temperature in Glasgow on the Winter Solstice was 12°C. Six months later, on the Summer Solstice, it was 12°C.

She might have a point...

Me eating extra chicken thighs last night won't help. 

Neither will me using non biodegradable carrier bags. Maybe increase the price to 6 pence. 

I AM SO FECKING SORRY, PLANET. 

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2019/jan/21/greenland-ice-melting-faster-than-scientists-previously-thought-study?CMP=share_btn_tw

There is a fecking maniac on the Radio talking about how he controls his dog's CARBON FOOTPRINT in order to save the Planet. 

Some are needing a size 12 carbon foot slammed up their ozone. 

CLIMATE CHANGE SCIENTISTS ARE FLYING ROUND THE WORLD TO MANY DESTINATIONS. 

SO THEY CAN INFORM (BRAINWASH)  THE MASSES ABOUT THE IMMENSE DANGERS TO THE PLANET OF EVERYBODY HAVING AN OUT OF CONTROL CARBON FOOTPRINT. 

BOLLOX :lol:

23 minutes ago, shull said:

CLIMATE CHANGE SCIENTISTS ARE FLYING ROUND THE WORLD TO MANY DESTINATIONS. 

SO THEY CAN INFORM (BRAINWASH)  THE MASSES ABOUT THE IMMENSE DANGERS TO THE PLANET OF EVERYBODY HAVING AN OUT OF CONTROL CARBON FOOTPRINT. 

BOLLOX :lol:

30 minutes ago, shull said:

And everybody interviewed on this Save the Planet show is starting every sentence with SO.

Me angry ? 

Naw. 

Cannae stop laughing at the bollox. 

9 minutes ago, shull said:

S. S. S. 

Which of these do you mean? :wacko:

SSS Sistema de Seducción Subliminal (Spanish: Subliminal Seduction System) find2.gif
SSS Special Snowflake Syndrome find2.gif
SSS Super Secret Spy find2.gif

SSS Sakal Sakali Saklolo (Filipino: Choked, Maybe, Help Me!; movie) find2.gif
SSS Salvo Siempre Salvo find2.gif
SSS Sigma Star Saga (gaming) find2.gif
SSS Super Sharp Shooter (Ganja Kru song) find2.gif
SSS Super Soul Sister find2.gif
SSS Shoot, Shovel and Shut Up find2.gif
SSS Sea, Sex, and Sun find2.gif
SSS Sorry So Sloppy find2.gif
SSS Sorry So Short find2.gif
SSS Sleep Serapis Sleep (band) find2.gif

SSS Super Secret Squirrel find2.gif
SSS Social Services Syndrome find2.gif
SSS Super, Scintillating and Sarcastic (sports) find2.gif
SSS Stuff, Shower & Shave (polite form) find2.gif
SSS South Side Stockton (Stockton, CA; criminal street gang) find2.gif
SSS Soulshot S Grade (Lineage 2 Game)

37 minutes ago, DougJamie said:

Your such an angry little man. Spend your time in here learning to chill.  Trying gaining knowledge on this subject rather than spouting your normal pish. 

Here, sing your song ye trolling stalking village idiot. 

4 minutes ago, shull said:

Come on Village Idiot. 

Increase my knowledge. 

Educate me on MAN MADE CLIMATE CHANGE. 

Cannae wait. :snore

Going by your posts and the fact your drivel got you in the Sin Bin, your the idiot.

Looks like you will never learn. Ah well . At least we have had Climate change on the main Forum:byebye

37 minutes ago, DougJamie said:

Going by your posts and the fact your drivel got you in the Sin Bin, your the idiot.

Looks like you will never learn. Ah well . At least we have had Climate change on the main Forum:byebye

Eee Eee Eee you wanna be like me me me. 

Educate me. 

6 minutes ago, shull said:

Eee Eee Eee you wanna be like me me me. 

Educate me. 

It's not necessary to educate people like you because you are a lost cause.

It's only necessary to educate those who are in a position to legislate for change and enough of the general population to carry through those changes. Social media "influencers" (boke) are pretty good at helping too.

1 minute ago, oaksoft said:

It's not necessary to educate people like you because you are a lost cause.

It's only necessary to educate those who are in a position to legislate for change and enough of the general population to carry through those changes. Social media "influencers" (boke) are pretty good at helping too.

Far too much sense mate

Indeed, the masses are asses and will follow follow the brainwashers. 

Morrisons Cardonald ran out of 10 pence carrier bags on Saturday. 

Their solution to help those spending thousands in their Store. 

ONLY SELL THE CUSTOMERS BAGS COSTING 35 PENCE EACH. 

Punters were going fecking mental. 

Bags used to be free until the fecking Polar Bears startit eating them. 

WORLDWIDE RACKET. 

I am guessing. 

There is a fecking maniac on the Radio talking about how he controls his dog's CARBON FOOTPRINT in order to save the Planet. 

Some are needing a size 12 carbon foot slammed up their ozone. 

Who on the Forum wants to shake the guy's hand and say well done regarding his mutt saving the Planet ? 

He also wanted the dug to eat lettuce instead of meat. 

Brainwashed maniac.