faraway saint Posted February 9, 2019 Report Share Posted February 9, 2019 10 minutes ago, cockles1987 said: That's not nice saying he's a walloper, it gives wallopers a bad name. The Defender of the Dim......................more suitable? You're a walloper right enough. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 10, 2019 Report Share Posted February 10, 2019 Freeloading..................great thread. I've had hunners, mostly legal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
whydowebother Posted February 10, 2019 Author Report Share Posted February 10, 2019 Freeloading..................great thread. I've had hunners, mostly legal. The stupid f**k has been ‘freely unloading’ pish all over the forum Desperately bumping his own threads , starting threads on each ‘youth/U23’ player loans, putting 4 ideas into ‘Three things you’re doing today’ , 4 words into ‘Three word story’ , endorses everyone ‘I agree adding 2000+ to our attendance oh ffsFreeloading ??? ..... [emoji2] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 11, 2019 Report Share Posted February 11, 2019 9 hours ago, whydowebother said: The stupid f**k has been ‘freely unloading’ pish all over the forum Desperately bumping his own threads , starting threads on each ‘youth/U23’ player loans, putting 4 ideas into ‘Three things you’re doing today’ , 4 words into ‘Three word story’ , endorses everyone ‘I agree adding 2000+ to our attendance oh ffs Freeloading ??? ..... He is on "Look at me" overdrive, always has been a fanny who can't wait to make up pish about how good/rich he is. The standard "WGAF" usually suffices. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 11, 2019 Report Share Posted February 11, 2019 Kemp, who, like most, can be an arse at times, has summarised him perfectly, especially in the "Look at me 5 grounds" thread. Mocked all over the forum, ignored by many yet still thrives on the pity, sad. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 11, 2019 Report Share Posted February 11, 2019 (edited) More mocking from Callum, he's a one he is, which the forum fool adores. Definitely something missing....................... I noticed he's used the word "factually"............................ Nurse, a new Pampers, and quick. Edited February 11, 2019 by faraway saint Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St.Ricky Posted February 11, 2019 Report Share Posted February 11, 2019 18 minutes ago, faraway saint said: More mocking from Callum, he's a one he is, which the forum fool adores. Definitely something missing....................... I noticed he's used the word "factually"............................ Nurse, a new Pampers, and quick. You are besotted dear boy. Besotted. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 11, 2019 Report Share Posted February 11, 2019 Who has ruined Ricky? What the feck have I missed ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 11, 2019 Report Share Posted February 11, 2019 14 minutes ago, shull said: Who has ruined Ricky? What the feck have I missed ? Almost totally flipped, his latest thread, that will sink faster than St Mirren are, highlights, again, he's an attention seeking saddo. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 11, 2019 Report Share Posted February 11, 2019 Trolling at full speed, currently trolled up 5 old threads from the sin bin, wonder why? Absolute Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St.Ricky Posted February 11, 2019 Report Share Posted February 11, 2019 9 minutes ago, faraway saint said: Almost totally flipped, his latest thread has my heart beating fast. Besotted with me. Utterly besotted. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 11, 2019 Report Share Posted February 11, 2019 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 11, 2019 Report Share Posted February 11, 2019 Positive posters..........................look at the all time posters. Kinda fcuks up his theory. I remember a few weeks ago when he'd dropped off the popular list he tried to deny he even knew about it, utter dimwit. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 12, 2019 Report Share Posted February 12, 2019 Poor jaybee, desperately seeking attention, whining about whining, you couldnae make it up. If anybody knows him, please check, he seems to be unwell. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 12, 2019 Report Share Posted February 12, 2019 25 minutes ago, faraway saint said: Poor jaybee, desperately seeking attention, whining about whining, you couldnae make it up. If anybody knows him, please check, he seems to be unwell. He overdosed on the Babycham. Mind you, he talks shite sober also. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 12, 2019 Report Share Posted February 12, 2019 Amazing the amount of attention the Sin Bin gets from the rest. Maybe the Main Forum is fecking boring with too many tedious trumpets. I have noticed quite a few. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz SWEEEEEEEEEEEEPER Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gstretchuk Posted February 12, 2019 Report Share Posted February 12, 2019 1 hour ago, shull said: Amazing the amount of attention the Sin Bin gets from the rest. Maybe the Main Forum is fecking boring with too many tedious trumpets. I have noticed quite a few. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz SWEEEEEEEEEEEEPER Sweeper/sleeper/bawbag..what an absolute clown...she really is boring.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 12, 2019 Report Share Posted February 12, 2019 16 minutes ago, gstretchuk said: Sweeper/sleeper/bawbag..what an absolute clown...she really is boring.... Indeed she is. Fecking abusive coward and cry baby. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St.Ricky Posted February 12, 2019 Report Share Posted February 12, 2019 17 hours ago, faraway saint said: Positive posters..........................look at the all time posters. Kinda fcuks up his theory. I remember a few weeks ago when he'd dropped off the popular list he tried to deny he even knew about it, utter dimwit. Envy showing once again there FMan. You still can't read. Nowhere did I say that I didn't know about the Popular Contributors List. What I said is - why would anyone care about how many likes they get. Strangely all 5 places at present are filled with people who post positively. Try it sometime along with your attempted bully boy friends. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 12, 2019 Report Share Posted February 12, 2019 (edited) The utter hypocrisy of DJ, who seems to be pished as no one sober can post the drivel he's produced today. 50% of his posts are trolling Shull with large dollops of abuse thrown in and he's calling for people to be banned. On what grounds exactly? Edited February 12, 2019 by faraway saint Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
whydowebother Posted February 12, 2019 Author Report Share Posted February 12, 2019 The utter hypocrisy of DJ, who seems to be pished as no one sober can post the drivel he's produced today. 50% of his posts are trolling Shull with large dollops of abuse thrown in and he's calling for people to be banned. On what grounds exactly? Let’s not exclude Jaybee, there is only one point of view & it’s his own.You jest they are pished on main forum, I think you might be correct [emoji2]Fricky has been wondering how many games I’ve been to this season, I think he’s trolling me [emoji2] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
whydowebother Posted February 12, 2019 Author Report Share Posted February 12, 2019 No sin bin in the new St Mirren fans forum starting up !! http://paisleysaints.proboards.com/board/1/general-discussion Is that Divs ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted February 12, 2019 Report Share Posted February 12, 2019 1 hour ago, faraway saint said: The utter hypocrisy of DJ, who seems to be pished as no one sober can post the drivel he's produced today. 50% of his posts are trolling Shull with large dollops of abuse thrown in and he's calling for people to be banned. On what grounds exactly? They are on superskim now. Far too thick too interact with. Village idiot has been abusing and trolling for 8 months now then crys like feck when there is retaliation. Hates my posts so much he wants me banned rather than ignoring my content. He is a fecking weirdo and simpleton as is Ricky. SKIM ON And dont they just love being in the Sin Bin. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faraway saint Posted February 12, 2019 Report Share Posted February 12, 2019 30 minutes ago, whydowebother said: Let’s not exclude Jaybee, there is only one point of view & it’s his own. You jest they are pished on main forum, I think you might be correct Fricky has been wondering how many games I’ve been to this season, I think he’s trolling me It looks like 4, yes 4, nutters are in a tizzy, wanting people banned. The prolific Sweeper, PRicky, No Mark Jaybee and the half wit that is DJ. I'm quivering in my boots. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
whydowebother Posted February 12, 2019 Author Report Share Posted February 12, 2019 They’re losing the plot today Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...