Top 5 Crisp Flavours

Thorizaar

1. Golden Wonder Cheese and Onion.

2. Seabrook Canadian Ham (think it's Seabrook, not sure they even exist anymore).

3. McCoys Cheddar and Onion.

4. Walkers Heinz Tomato Ketchup.

5. Any variety of Prawn Cocktail.

Edited by Thorizaar

Guest Midnight Moses
5. Any variety of Prawn Cocktail.

There's only two things that taste like prawns...............and prawn cocktail crisps aren't one of them :blink:

1. Walkers Sensations Lamb and Mint

2. Walkers Sensations Four Cheese and Red Onion

3. Walkers.. ach feck it any five Walkers Sensations... :D

PS, what the feck happened tae Nutsters. Now they are (were) class...

PPS, anyone who likes prawn cocktail crisps is sick. :green

Edited by Reidy1987

I remember when there was just the one flavour of crisp....... but what was the second widely available flavour ?

'Twas your Cheese n' Onion, of course - followed swiftly by your Salt n' Vinegar (still the best flavour, methinks), then Smokey Bacon. But it's true that Tudor were the exotic feckers as far as crisp flavours went. Their pickled onion flavour was a stroke of genius. They actually made a kipper flavour - aye, that's right, kipper flavour. Not as bad as you might think, but it never took on. As for their vanilla and anchovy flavour ......... :toilet

Oh s***e. Multi-flavoured and different taste of potato crisps since I was wee...?

I could ignore this.

Fate says I cannot....

Suppose I must draw upon the wisdom of ages...

And impart it to thse who will heed.

I eat crisps.

PLAIN crisps.

All else is the work of bad, terrible people!

I don't ever eat 'all else'.

'All else' is keich-flavoured by chemicals - even though it's never passed my lips.

It is written that if you eat 'All else' your scrotum will shrivel and you'll end up being a Morton Supporter.

I would not wish this on anyone. Friend, foe or Greenockian.

Do NOT ever eat ''flavoured" crips. Troo. :(

Oh s***e. Multi-flavoured and different taste of potato crisps since I was wee...?

I could ignore this.

Fate says I cannot....

Suppose I must draw upon the wisdom of ages...

And impart it to thse who will heed.

I eat crisps.

PLAIN crisps.

All else is the work of bad, terrible people!

I don't ever eat 'all else'.

'All else' is keich-flavoured by chemicals - even though it's never passed my lips.

It is written that if you eat 'All else' your scrotum will shrivel and you'll end up being a Morton Supporter.

I would not wish this on anyone. Friend, foe or Greenockian.

Do NOT ever eat ''flavoured" crips. Troo. :(

Fúck me, a crisp phobia on top of all his other age-related ailments................