• Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    Jonmir7347
    Newest Member
    Jonmir7347
  • Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 42 Guests (See full list)

• There are no registered users currently online
  • Latest Topics

• Jesus, some over reactions on here today.  According to most sensible posts elsewhere the referee, which i try not to blame as much as others, was poor and a draw would have been a fair result.  Aye, scoring goals is becoming our problem, oh to have that diddy Olusanya back, but it's been a reasonable start.  The league, as I thought, is tight this season so it's going to be OK as we won't lose that many games.     
    • Out of interest, where do you live? 
    • Lets be honest here.... football for the guys who actually go to games has been ruined by VAR and the worst referees we have ever had.( todays took that to new levels) That is not an excuse for losing today as we never look like scoring a goal ( 5 goals in 8 games is the lowest in the league) and we didnt shore up the right hand side when Richardson got sent off. The quality of free kicks and corner kicks is just embarrassing now and I cant remember the last time a long throw caused anyone problems. Fortunately there are teams with even worse quality than we have so I think we will be alright, but need to start finding even just a little bit of quality in the final third. PS Graeme Shinnie refereed the game for 70 minutes and Stuart Armstrong  (whose career will be defined by his mistake against England when we were 2-1 up) is a bawbag, Rant over😄  
  • Popular Contributors

Nobody has received reputation this week.