World Cup 2014

andyswann2007

Great idea, it's not the team that wins its the team that scored the best goal.

Get onto FIFA straight away, you're onto a winner.

I know Jimmy Boyce the FIFA vice-president. I put it to him and the bastard knocked it back. But with your support, Faraway, the world's our whelk!

Was he no a Welsh " singer and comedian " who used to come on stage with a big leek ?

I know who you mean but I don't think the Maxi lad is related to Jimmy. Jimmy was chairman of Cliftonville over here and was a big noise in cricket too. He was manager of Sun Life in Belfast and I knew him from that. He introduced me to Bestie at a dinner in the Europa one night.

Latest odds to win the world cup.............

Brazil 3/1

Argentina 4/1

Germany 6/1

Spain 6/1

Then a big jump to ...................

Belgium 16/1

France 20/1

Columbia 25/1

Italy 25/1

England 25/1

Uruguay 25/1

France

At least you got the World Cup betting in " Other Football *

Well done son ! clap.gif

Dunno why the other World Cup betting is in General Nonsense or why the Football Gambling Thread is in there also 1eye.gif

Anyway , move World Cup Betting intae the Football Gambling Thread and stick it in " Other Football "

F*cking Sortit ! punk.gif

At least you got the World Cup betting in " Other Football *

Well done son ! clap.gif

Dunno why the other World Cup betting is in General Nonsense or why the Football Gambling Thread is in there also 1eye.gif

Anyway , move World Cup Betting intae the Football Gambling Thread and stick it in " Other Football "

F*cking Sortit ! punk.gif

Should I start ANOTHER thread? whistling.gif

Aye, you would know.........................wait, naw, ye widnae.

Your only a small step above Oakey, who knows fcuk all about "football players". lol.gif

Team picked, bring it on. thumbup2.gif

You're overrated tae ye auld spangle lol.gif