Froch V Groves, Sat 31St May

Sky trying to hype this up as fight of the fight of the century.

I don't follow boxing but it seems another overhyped effort from Sky.

Holding it at Wembley where it seems 78,000 people are paying for the privilege.

Potentially Froch could earn close on £10m. ohmy.png

I paid for a boxing match once on Sky, lasted 3 rounds, wasn't a happy bunny. mad.gif

Won't be paying for this, there will be a link somewhere to watch for free. whistling.gif

this fight will be a grudge match , they hate each other and groves should win froch ur time is up. I watched it last time for free im not paying sky for that no chance. The first fight the two of them really had a go and the fight shouldn't have been stopped groves was getting there.

Holding it at Wembley where it seems 78,000 people are paying for the privilege.

I paid for a boxing match once on Sky, lasted 3 rounds, wasn't a happy bunny. mad.gif

Won't be paying for this, there will be a link somewhere to watch for free. whistling.gif

Great post.

this fight will be a grudge match , they hate each other and groves should win froch ur time is up. I watched it last time for free im not paying sky for that no chance. The first fight the two of them really had a go and the fight shouldn't have been stopped groves was getting there.

I don't think they do hate each other. It's been a staged and choreographed build up between the two, they've done a good job of convincing people they hate each other and thus selling the fight.

I think Groves wins tonight, and sets up another winner takes all rematch between the two next year.

I've never heard of the two boxers.

The last bout i seen was a Jim Watt encounter when he was Champion of the World.

I think the highlights were shown on Sportsnight with Coleman.

I liked that programme.

I've never heard of the two boxers.

The last bout i seen was a Jim Watt encounter when he was Champion of the World.

I think the highlights were shown on Sportsnight with Coleman.

I liked that programme.

I suppose it's a waste of time asking if you have a link to watch this fight then, ya auld dafty.

Plenty links here greetin face

http://www.wiziwig.tv/broadcast.php?matchid=263710∂=sports

Download Ace Stream and you can watch it in HD

Even if you don't have an hd card in your pc/laptop, Ace stream is ad free.

More links here

http://www.fsicrew.info/forums/live-boxing-links-t16951.html

NOTE: For flash Plugin browser Links Best to use Chrome or Firefox with the Adblock Plus addin to stop any annoying pop up ads

I take NO responsibility if you click on the wrong link and end up at www.bumhole.com

Edited by murray street

I suppose it's a waste of time asking if you have a link to watch this fight then, ya auld dafty.

Naw greeting face, but Elvis's sparring partner has links for you.

Mind and thank him.

Plenty links here greetin face

http://www.wiziwig.tv/broadcast.php?matchid=263710∂=sports

Download Ace Stream and you can watch it in HD

Even if you don't have an hd card in your pc/laptop, Ace stream is ad free.

More links here

http://www.fsicrew.info/forums/live-boxing-links-t16951.html

NOTE: For flash Plugin browser Links Best to use Chrome or Firefox with the Adblock Plus addin to stop any annoying pop up ads

I take NO responsibility if you click on the wrong link and end up at www.bumhole.com

Cheers Bruce Lee.

I paid for something on Sky once & lasted 3 Minutes, the wife wasnt a happy bunny ! whistling.gifnerd.gif

Froch, KO in the 8th, I gave up, was like watching underwater boxing.

Give me the real deal anytime, sport through PC is pish.

Thank you Harry Carpenter !

Know what i mean ?