All Scottish Teams OUT of Europe - August the 4th

5 hours ago, saint in exile said:

How f*cking bad is Scottish football?  Celtic lose to part time plumbers from Gibraltar and Hearts cannae beat a team from Malta.  At least Hibs lost to a team I've heard of.  F*cking useless, the lot of them.

Celtic?

But they're not Scottish according to some dimwits on here. :lol:

Anyway, they won the tie and will be representing Scotland/Ireland in the next round. :rolleyes:

Celtic?

But they're not Scottish according to some dimwits on here. :lol:

Anyway, they won the tie and will be representing only Celtic in the next round. :rolleyes:

:rolleyes:

37 minutes ago, shull said:

This Thread should end tonight as Aberdeen get papped out. 

Probably 

Maribor 3 Aberdeen 0

We are shite and we know we are. 

Why? :lol::lol::lol:

Just as well you cannie close a thread eh? :rolleyes:

Cannie wait for the draw tomorrow, Celtic already through, "possibly" Aberdeen with them, great for Scottish football. :lol: 

20 minutes ago, faraway saint said:

Take your heid oot of yer arse or I'll get the fans council to design you a new special suit for match days. :lol:

I will wear it for a free pie. 

Get yir hat on, Bing. 

McInnes totally blaming the referee :lol:

The fact is , he is a shite Manager who will get sacked soon.

A half decent Aberdeen Manager would have won the Premiership ahead of Celtic last Season.

McInnes talks too much and most of it , crap.

3 minutes ago, Slartibartfast said:

How dare you!

Oh, wait, that was a backhanded compliment, wasn't it? I knew I always liked you, auld yin. :)

To be fair, you are funnier than lots of people on here.